The Journal of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences (JPPS) is the official journal of the Canadian Society for Pharmaceutical Sciences. JPPS is a broad-spectrum, peer-reviewed, international pharmaceutical journal circulated electronically via the World Wide Web. Subscription to JPPS is free of charge. Articles will appear individually as soon as they are accepted and are ready for circulation. Please be sure your manuscript is formatted as outlined in the Instructions To Authors before your submit your paper.

 

Editorial Staff:

 

Editor:

Fakhreddin Jamali

Faculty of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences

University of Alberta

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2N8

Phone: 780 492 2807; Fax: 780 492 0951

Email: fjamali@pharmacy.ualberta.ca

 

Managing Editor:

Dion Brocks

University of Alberta

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Email: dbrocks@pharmacy.ualberta.ca

 

Administrator:

C-7, University of Alberta Campus

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2N8

Phone: 780 492 0950; Fax: 780 492 0951

 

Associate Editors:

Mohsen Daneshtalab

Memorial University of Newfoundland

St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada

Email: mohsen@mun.ca

 

Isadore Kanfer

Rhodes University

Grahamstown, South Africa

Email: I.Kanfer@ru.ac.za

Jochen Klein
University of Frankfurt College of Pharmacy
Frankfurt, Germany

Email: klein@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Glen S. Kwon
University of Wisconsin
Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Email: gskwon@pharmacy.wisc.edu
 
Reza Mehvar
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Amarillo, Texas, USA
Email: reza.mehvar@ttuhsc.edu
 
Raj Suryanarayanan
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Email: surya001@tc.umn.edu

Editorial Board:

Frank S. Abbott

University of British Columbia

Vancouver, B.C., Canada

Email: fabbott@interchange.ubc.ca

 

Harold Boxenbaum

Arishel Inc.

North Potomac, MD, USA

Email: harold@arishel.com

 

Helen Burt

University of British Columbia

Vancouver, B.C., Canada

Email: burt@unixg.ubc.ca

 

Michael Brier

University of Louisville

Louisville, KY, USA

Email: mbrier@louisville.edu

 

John Caldwell

University of Liverpool

London, England

Email: debra@liv.ac.uk

 

Laszlo Endrenyi

University of Toronto

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Email: l.endrenyi@utoronto.ca

 

Gerd Geisslinger

Johann Wolfgang Goethe-University of Frankfurt

Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Email: geisslinger@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Stephen D. Hall

Indiana University School of Medicine

Indiana, IN, USA

Email: sdhall@iupui.edu

 

Lawrence J. Lesko

Food & Drug Administration

Ellicott City, MD, USA

Email: leskol@cder.fda.gov

 

Iain McGilveray

McGilveray Pharmacon Inc.

Nepean, Ontario, Canada

Email: mcgilver@magma.ca

 

Terumichi Nakagawa

Kyoto University

Kyoto, Japan

Email: nakagawa@pharm.kyoto-u.ac.jp

 

Franco Pasutto

University of Alberta

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Email: fpasutto@pharmacy.ualberta.ca

 

Mavanur Suresh

University of Alberta

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Email: msuresh@pharmacy.ualberta.ca

 

Kaneto Uekama

Kumamoto University

Kumamoto, Japan

Email: uekama@gpo.kumamoto-u.ac.jp

 

Thomas Walle

Medical University of South Carolina

Charleston, South Carolina, USA

Email: wallet@musc.edu

 

David J. Waxman

Boston University

Boston, MA, USA

Email: djw@bu.edu

 

Leonard Wiebe

University of Alberta

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Email: Leonard.Wiebe@ualberta.ca

Submission Guidelines

 

A free and open access peer-reviewed online journal since 1998—the first in the field.

Published by the Canadian Society for Pharmaceutical Sciences.

Copyright 1997 by the Canadian Society for Pharmaceutical Sciences.

http://www.cspscanada.org