

## University of Alberta Accounting Research Conference 2023 Participants

Name	Affiliation
Alfred Wagenhofer	University of Graz
Bohan Song	University of Alberta
Chan Li	University of Kansas
Cyrus Aghamolla	University of Minnesota
Dushyant Vyas	University of Toronto
HUANG, Yuan	Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Ilan Guttman	New York University
Ira Yeung	University of British Columbia
Jack Stecher	University of Alberta
Joyce Tian	University of Waterloo
Karim Jamal	University of Alberta
Ke Feng	University of Alberta
Ke Wang	University of Alberta
Kieran Taylor-Neu	University of Alberta
Kristi Rennekamp	Cornell University
Leixing jiang	University of Alberta
Li Xiao	University of Alberta
Liandong Zhang	Singapore Management University
Lisa Koonce	University of Texas, Austin
Minjae Kim	University of Alberta
Minlei Ye	University of Toronto
Naomi Rothenberg	University of Alberta
Qi An	University of Alberta
Qingning (Nancy) Wang	University of Alberta
Rafael Lopes Rogo	University of Cambridge
Rahul Menon	Purdue University
Raj Mashruwala	University of Calgary
Rong Zhao	University of Calgary
Ronghuo Zheng	University of Texas, Austin
Russell Lundholm	University of British Columbia
Ryan Guggenmos	Cornell University
Sandra Chamberlain	University of British Columbia
Sanjay Banerjee	University of Alberta
Steven Huddart	Pennsylvania State University
Timothy Shields	Chapman University
Xin Yang	University of Alberta
Yaping Zheng	University of Alberta
Yong Yu	University of Texas, Austin
Zhihong Chen	Hong Kong University of Science and Technology