International

John Gregory
Director, International Recruitment & Transnational Programs

Katherine Melnyk

Assisting prospective students in South and Southeast Asia
email: katherine.melnyk@ualberta.ca
Phone: 1-780-492-1407


Ms. Guofan Hao 
Assisting prospective students in China and North Asia
E-mail: china@international.ualberta.ca
Phone: +1-780-492-6032
Languages: English, Mandarin
Jory Thiel
Assisting prospective students in the United States, Latin/South America, and Europe
Email: jory.thiel@ualberta.ca
Phone: +1 (780) 492-5104
Languages: English

Khadija Jetha
Assisting prospective students in the Middle East and Africa
Email: khadija.jetha@ualberta.ca
Phone: +1 (780) 492-9392
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Japanese, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Turkish
Megan McCaskill
Assisting students in all other Countries
Email: megan.mccaskill@ualberta.ca
+1-780-492-4094
Languages: English, French

International high school students
currently studying in Canada

E-mail: Mapleleaf@ualberta.ca
Phone: +1 (780) 492-3113

India

Ms. Parul Khurana (based in New Delhi, undergraduate only)
Email: india@ualberta.ca
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi and French
Phone Number: +91 9319117776

Pakistan

Helen Khan
Email: pakistan@ualberta.ca
Phone: +92 3474968159