International

The Americas

For US states: CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, LA, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, RI, SC, VT, VA, WV
Kimberly Tyson
Email: uaiwadc@ualberta.ca
Phone: (703)-829-6388
Languages: English
 
For all other US States, Mexico, central & south America:

Megan McCaskill
Email: megan.mccaskill@ualberta.ca
+1-780-492-4094
Languages: English, French

China

Ms. Guofan Hao
E-mail: china@international.ualberta.ca
Phone: +1-780-492-6032
Languages: English, Mandarin

India

Ms. Parul Khurana (based in New Delhi, undergraduate only)
Email: india@ualberta.ca
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi and French
Phone Number: +91 9319117776

Jory Thiel (based in Canada)
Email: jory.thiel@ualberta.ca
Phone: +1 (780) 492-1407
LanguagesEnglish

Pakistan

Helen Khan
Email: pakistan@ualberta.ca
Phone: +92 3474968159

Europe

Megan McCaskill
Email: megan.mccaskill@ualberta.ca
+1-780-492-4094
Languages: English, French

Middle East & Africa

Khadija Jetha
Email: khadija.jetha@ualberta.ca
Phone: +1 (780) 492-9392
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Japanese, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Turkish

South & South East Asia

Jory Thiel
Email: jory.thiel@ualberta.ca
Phone: +1 (780) 492-1407
Languages: English

Worldwide

Megan McCaskill
Email: megan.mccaskill@ualberta.ca
+1-780-492-4094
Languages: English, French

International high school students currently studying in Canada

E-mail: Mapleleaf@ualberta.ca
Phone: +1 (780) 492-3113