Counsellors & Teachers

Faculty Contact Info

Faculty Recruiter/Advisor Phone Email
Agriculture, Life, & Environmental Sciences Jillian Pratt
Recruiting Specialist
780-492-4933 questions.ales@ualberta.ca
Arts

Kristofer Connor
Student Recruitment & Engagement Officer

Kyle Ireland
Student Recruitment & Engagement Coordinator

780-492-ARTS
arts.undergrad@ualberta.ca
Augustana Campus
(Camrose)
Lucas Hudec 
Senior Admissions Advisor
780-679-1132
augustana@ualberta.ca
Campus Saint-Jean
(Edmonton)
Dany Bazira
Relationship Coordinator / Coordonnatrice, Relation avec le public
780-485-8638
recrute@ualberta.ca


Marie-Christine Jutras
Coordonnatrice / Relations avec le public
780-465-8762
Education Erin Moulton
Prospective Student Advisor & Recruitment Coordinator
780-492-4530
education.recruitment@ualberta.ca
Engineering

Torrey Dance
Recruitment & Student Liaison Specialist

780-492-3320
engginfo@ualberta.ca
Native Studies Freda Cardinal
Senior Coordinator of Admissions and Student Services
780-492-0525
nsadvisor@ualberta.ca
Nursing Ian Payne
Student Advisor
780-492-5300
nursing.undergraduate@ualberta.ca
Physical Education & Recreation

Tyson Lazaruk
Recruitment Coordinator

780-492-7184
per.info@ualberta.ca
Science Shennella Blake
Recruitment & International Officer
780-492-5344  science.recruiting@ualberta.ca

Oksana Feculak
Recruitment Specialist

780-492-7649

Non-direct-entry Faculties

Application deadlines vary.

Faculty Recruiter / Advisor Phone Email Application deadline 
Alberta School of Business

Kirstyn Blomquist
Student Recruiter

Sarah Arkison
Undergraduate Recruitment & Liaison Officer

780-492-5773 bcominfo@ualberta.ca
March 1
Law Courtney Wagner
Student Recruiter and Financial Advisor
780-492-6016
law.recruiter@ualberta.ca

November 1, 2017

LSAT: December 2017 

Supporting documents: 
Feb 1, 2018

Medicine & Dentistry:
Medicine (MD) program
Jodi Hawthorne
Admissions and Academic Records Coordinator
780-492-6350
MDAdmission@ualberta.ca
October 1, 2017
Medicine & Dentistry:
Medical Laboratory Science program
Roberta Martindale
Associate Professor & Coordinator Medical Laboratory Science
780-492-6601
medlabsc@ualberta.ca
March 1, 2018

Medicine & Dentistry:
Dentistry program 
and
Dental Hygiene program

Dentistry Admissions office
780-492-1319
admissions@dentistry.ualberta.ca
November 1, 2017
Medicine & Dentistry: 
Radiation Therapy program
Brenda Ewing
Program Coordinator
780-492-4226
or
780-492-6918
radth@ualberta.ca
March 1, 2018
Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
Rae Beaumont
Team Lead for Student Services
780-492-3362
studentservices-pharmacy@ualberta.ca
March 1, 2018