Counsellors & Teachers

Meet our staff

Kelty Heck, BA
Assistant Registrar, National Recruitment
780-492-8544 | Kelty.Heck@ualberta.ca

Pamela Belter, MSc
Team Lead, National Recruitment
780-492-8589 | Pamela.Belter@ualberta.ca

Crystal Swan, BA NS
Indigenous Student Recruiter
780-492-5607 | crystal.swan@ualberta.ca

Michael J. Viola, BA, MA 
Recruitment Coordinator, International (Canada)
780-492-5540 | michael.viola@ualberta.ca
Kelsey Dawson, BSc
Student Recruiter, National
Jenna McKechnie, BSc
Prospective Student Engagement Liaison

Stephanie Spafford, MPNL
Recruitment Coordinator, National (Alberta & Saskatchewan)
780-492-6725 | stephanie.spafford@ualberta.ca

Maud Madsen, BFA
Student Recruiter, National (Alberta & Saskatchewan)

Amanda Sawatzky
Student Recruiter, National (Alberta & Saskatchewan)


Angela Roy, MBA
Recruitment Coordinator, National (all other provinces)
780-248-1341 | angela.roy@ualberta.ca
Karina Holmgren, BA
Student Recruiter, National (all other provinces)
Courtney Hopwood, BA
Student Recruiter, National (all other provinces)