Counsellors & Teachers

Meet our staff

Shennella Blake, BCom
Assistant Registrar, Student Recruitment and Engagement (Acting)
780-492-8544 | shennella.blake@ualberta.ca

Pamela Belter, MSc
Team Lead, National Recruitment
780-492-8589 | pamela.belter@ualberta.ca

Trevor Phillips
Manager, Indigenous Recruitment
780-492-6540 | trevor.phillips@ualberta.ca

Crystal Swan, BA (Hons)
Indigenous Student Recruiter
780-492-5607 | crystal.swan@ualberta.ca

Courtney Hopwood, BA
National Recruitment Coordinator (Alberta & Saskatchewan)
780-492-6725 | courtney.hopwood@ualberta.ca

Amanda Sawatzky, BCom
Student Recruiter, National (Alberta & Saskatchewan)


Shane Scott, BA
Student Recruiter, National (Alberta & Saskatchewan)

Michael J. Viola, BA, MA
Recruitment Coordinator, International (Canada)
780-492-5540 | michael.viola@ualberta.ca
Angela Roy, MBA
Recruitment Coordinator, National (All other provinces)
780-248-1341 | angela.roy@ualberta.ca

Karina Holmgren, BA
Student Recruiter, National (All other provinces)
Cassandra Duffenais
Student Recruiter, National (All other provinces)
Jenna McKechnie, BSc
Prospective Student Engagement Liaison

Erin Clarke, BCom
National Recruitment Assistant