Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science

Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science Faculty Directory

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Aiken, Judd
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff
judd.aiken@ualberta.ca
Ambrose, Divakar
ARD Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-422-0807
dambrose@ualberta.ca
Ametaj, Burim
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-492-9841
burim.ametaj@ualberta.ca
Barreda, Daniel
Professor (Joint with BIOSCI)
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-492-0375
d.barreda@ualberta.ca
Bench, Clover
Assistant Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-492-9081
clover.bench@ualberta.ca
Bruce, Heather
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Food Science And Bioresource Technology, Academic Staff 780-492-9871
hbruce@ualberta.ca
Dyck, Michael
Professor, Animal Science Division Director
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-492-0047
michael.dyck@ualberta.ca
Fitzsimmons, Carolyn
AAFC Asst Prof (Acad Affl)
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-248-1700
cfitzsim@ualberta.ca
Guan, Leluo
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-492-2480
leluo.guan@ualberta.ca
Korver, Doug
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-492-3990
doug.korver@ualberta.ca
Laarman, Anne
Assistant Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-492-8228
anne.laarman@ualberta.ca
Li, Changxi
AAFC Prof & Chair, Bovine Gen.
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-492-5248
changxi.li@ualberta.ca
Oba, Masahito
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-492-7007
masahito.oba@ualberta.ca
Plastow, Graham
Professor, CEO Livestock Gentec Centre
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-492-1496
plastow@ualberta.ca
Robinson, Frank
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-990-7487
frank.robinson@ualberta.ca
Stothard, Paul
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-492-5242
stothard@ualberta.ca
Uwiera, Richard
Associate Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-492-0107
richard.uwiera@ualberta.ca
Willing, Ben
Associate Professor, Canada Research Chair in Microbiology of Nutrigenomics (Tier 2)
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-492-8908
willing@ualberta.ca
Zijlstra, Ruurd
Professor and Chair
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Academic Staff 780-492-8593
ruurd.zijlstra@ualberta.ca
Zuidhof, Martin
Associate Professor, Academic Leader of the Poultry Research Centre
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Animal Science, Sustainable Agriculture, Academic Staff, Instructor 780-248-1655
martin.zuidhof@ualberta.ca