Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science

Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science Faculty Directory

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Bates, Heidi
FSO/Integrated Dietetic Int
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Human Nutrition, Academic Staff 780-492-9482
heidi.bates@ualberta.ca
Bell, Rhonda
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Human Nutrition, Academic Staff 780-492-7742
rhonda.bell@ualberta.ca
Buteau, Jean
Associate Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Human Nutrition, Academic Staff 780-492-8386
jean.buteau@ualberta.ca
Chan, Catherine
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Human Nutrition, Academic Staff 780-492-9939
cathy.chan@ualberta.ca
Farmer, Anna
Assoc Prof (Joint with SPH)
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Human Nutrition, Academic Staff 780-492-2693
anna.farmer@ualberta.ca
Field, Catherine
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Human Nutrition, Academic Staff 780-492-2597
catherine.field@ualberta.ca
Jacobs, Rene
Associate Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Human Nutrition, Academic Staff 780-492-2343
rjacobs@ualberta.ca
Mager, Diana
Assoc Prof (Joint with PEDS)
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Human Nutrition, Academic Staff 780-492-7687
diana.mager@ualberta.ca
Mazurak, Vera
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Human Nutrition, Academic Staff 780-492-8048
vera.mazurak@ualberta.ca
Prado, Carla
Associate Professor & Campus Alberta Innovates Program (CAIP) Chair in Nutrition, Food and Health; Director of the Human Nutrition Research Unit; CIHR New Investigator
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Human Nutrition, Academic Staff 780-492-7934
carla.prado@ualberta.ca
Proctor, Spencer
Full Professor & Director, Division of Human Nutrition & Director, Metabolic and Cardiovascular Diseases Laboratory
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Human Nutrition, Academic Staff 780-492-4672
spencer.proctor@ualberta.ca
Richard, Caroline
Assistant Professor; Canada Research Chair in Nutritional Immunology
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Human Nutrition, Academic Staff 780-248-1827
cr5@ualberta.ca
Vine, Donna
Associate Professor & Co-Director, Metabolic and Cardiovascular Diseases Laboratory
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Human Nutrition, Academic Staff 780-492-4393
donna.vine@ualberta.ca
Walter, Jens
Professor and CAIP Chair
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science, Biological Sciences Human Nutrition, Academic Staff 780-492-1182
jwalter1@ualberta.ca
Willows, Noreen
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Human Nutrition, Academic Staff 780-492-3989
noreen.willows@ualberta.ca