Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science

Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science Faculty Directory

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Basu, Urmila
Lab and Genomics Unit Manager (FSO 4)
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Instructor, Academic Staff, Plant Biosystems 780-492-8712
ubasu@ualberta.ca
Bork, Edward
Professor - Mattheis Chair
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Plant Biosystems, Academic Staff 780-492-3843
edward.bork@ualberta.ca
Carlyle, Cameron
Associate Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Plant Biosystems, Academic Staff 780-492-2546
cameron.carlyle@ualberta.ca
Chen, Guanqun (Gavin)
Assistant Professor & Canada Research Chair in Plant Lipid Biotechnology
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Plant Biosystems, Academic Staff 780-492-3148
gc24@ualberta.ca
Hwang, Sheau-Fang
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Plant Biosystems, Academic Staff 780-492-6693
Sheau.Fang.Hwang@ualberta.ca
Kav, Nat
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Plant Biosystems, Academic Staff None
nat@ualberta.ca
Mori, Boyd
Assistant Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Plant Biosystems 780-492-6412
bmori@ualberta.ca
Ozga, Jocelyn
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Plant Biosystems, Academic Staff 780-492-2653
jocelyn.ozga@ualberta.ca
Rahman, Habibur
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Plant Biosystems, Academic Staff 780-492-3869
habibur.rahman@ualberta.ca
Spaner, Dean
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Plant Biosystems, Academic Staff 780-492-2328
dean.spaner@ualberta.ca
Strelkov, Stephen
Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Plant Biosystems, Academic Staff 780-492-1969
stephen.strelkov@ualberta.ca
Yang, Rong-Cai
AF Professor
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Plant Biosystems, Academic Staff 780-492-3728
rong-cai.yang@ualberta.ca