Contact Us

Departments

Agricultural, Food and Nutritional Science
Human Ecology
Renewable Resources
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology
University of Alberta Botanic Garden

 

Agricultural, Food and Nutritional Science

 back to top

Holly Horvath
Office Coordinator
780 492 2131
hhorvath@ualberta.ca
Ruurd Zijlstra
Chair
780 492 2131
afns-chair@ualberta.ca
Francois Paradis
Assistant Chair, Administration
780 492 1307
fparadis@ualberta.ca

 

Human Ecology

 back to top

Vacant
Academic Coordinator
780 492 3824
Deanna Williamson
Chair
780 492 5768
deanna.williamson@ualberta.ca
Lori Moran
APO
780 492 8971
lmoran@ualberta.ca

 

Renewable Resources

 back to top

Christie Nohos
Executive Assistant
780 492 4413
cnohos@ualberta.ca
Sarah Gooding
Assistant Chair, Research and Academic Initiatives
780 492 8313
sarah.gooding@ualberta.ca
Ellen Macdonald
Chair
780 492 3070
ellen.macdonald@ualberta.ca

 

Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology

 back to top

Yunyan Li
Research and Academic Initiatives Coordinator
780 492 4225
yunyan.li@ualberta.ca
Lucia Secchia
Research and Academic Programs Manager
780 492 1818
lucia.secchia@ualberta.ca
Peter Boxall
Chair
780 492 5694
peter.boxall@ualberta.ca

 

University of Alberta Botanic Garden

 back to top

Lee Foote
Director
780 987 3054 x 2233
lee.foote@ualberta.ca
Ruby Swanson
Managing Director
780 987 3054 x 2230
ruby.swanson@ualberta.ca