Contact Us

Departments

Agricultural, Food and Nutritional Science

Holly Horvath
Office Coordinator
780 492 2131
hhorvath@ualberta.ca

Ruurd Zijlstra
Chair
780 492 2131
afns-chair@ualberta.ca

François Paradis
Assistant Chair, Administration
780 248 1307
fparadis@ualberta.ca

Human Ecology


Academic Coordinator
780 492 3824


Deanna Williamson
Chair
780 492 5768
deanna.williamson@ualberta.ca

Lori Moran
APO
780 492 8971
lmoran@ualberta.ca

Renewable Resources

Christie Nohos
Executive Assistant
780 492 4413
cnohos@ualberta.ca

Sarah Gooding
Assistant Chair, Research and Academic Initiatives
780 492 8313
sarah.gooding@ualberta.ca

Ellen Macdonald 
Chair 
780 492-3070
ellen.macdonald@ualberta.ca

Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology

Lucia Secchia
Research and Academic Programs Manager
780 248-1818
lucia.secchia@ualberta.ca

Peter Boxall
Chair
780 492 5694
peter.boxall@ualberta.ca

Devonian Botanic Garden

Lee Foote
Director
780 987 3054 x 2233
lee.foote@ualberta.ca

Ruby Swanson
Managing Director
780 987 3054 x 2230
ruby.swanson@ualberta.ca