Contact Us

Senior Administration

Dean
Stan Blade
780.492.0102
stan.blade@ualberta.ca
Vice Dean
Vic Adamowicz
780.248.5662
vic.adamowicz@ualberta.ca
Associate Dean (Academic)
Scott Jeffrey
780.492.2908
scott.jeffrey@ualberta.ca
Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
Anne Naeth
780.492.9053
anne.naeth@ualberta.ca
Assistant Dean (Administration)
John Bell
780.492.4932
john.bell@ualberta.ca
Assistant Dean (Development)
Marie Perron
780.492.1896
marie.perron@ualberta.ca
Assistant Dean (Academic & Student Programs)
Jim Bohun
780.492.1313
jim.bohun@ualberta.ca
Director of Communications
Cait Wills
780.492.8127
cait.wills@ualberta.ca
Department Chair (AFNS)
Ruurd Zijlstra
780.492.2131
afns-chair@ualberta.ca
Department Chair (HE)
Deanna Williamson
780.492.5768
deanna.williamson@ualberta.ca
Department Chair (REES)
Peter Boxall
780.492.5694
peter.boxall@ualberta.ca
Department Chair (RENR)
Ellen Macdonald
780.492.3070
ellen.macdonald@ualberta.ca
Director (UABG)
Lee Foote
780.987.3054 ext. 2233
lee.foote@ualberta.ca
General Manager (UABG)
Ruby Swanson
780.987.3054 ext. 2230
ruby.swanson@ualberta.ca