Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science

Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science Faculty Directory

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Bailey, Art
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science, Renewable Resources Emeriti 780-492-3235
art.bailey@ualberta.ca
Ball, Ron
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-7151
ron.ball@ualberta.ca
Basu, Tapan
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-3235
tapan.basu@ualberta.ca
Briggs, Keith
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-3235
keith.briggs@ualberta.ca
Christopherson, Robert
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti
bob.christopherson@ualberta.ca
Clandinin, Thomas
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-5188
tom.clandinin@ualberta.ca
Feddes, John
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-3235
john.feddes@ualberta.ca
Foxcroft, George
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti
george.foxcroft@ualberta.ca
Hawrysh, Zenovia
Professor Emeritus, Food Quality and Sensory Evaluation
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti
zhawrysh@ualberta.ca
Hiruki, C
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-4119
chuji.hiruki@ualberta.ca
Jelen, Paul
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti
paul.jelen@ualberta.ca
Kennelly, John
Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti
john.kennelly@ualberta.ca
King, Jane
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science, Renewable Resources Emeriti
jane.king@ualberta.ca
Leonard, Jerry
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-3235
jeremy.leonard@ualberta.ca
MacKenzie, Michelle
Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti
michelle.mackenzie@ualberta.ca
Makarechian, Mahmoud
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-3239
mak.makarechian@ualberta.ca
Mathison, Gary
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-3239
gary.mathison@ualberta.ca
McCargar, Linda
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti
linda.mccargar@ualberta.ca
Ooraikul, Buncha
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-3239
buncha.ooraikul@ualberta.ca
Price, Mick
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti
mick.price@ualberta.ca
Russell, Jim
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti
jim.russell@ualberta.ca
Sauer, Willem C
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-3239
willem.sauer@ualberta.ca
Sigler, Lynne
Professor Emeritus, Adjunct Professor Biological Sciences
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science, Biological Sciences Emeriti
lynne.sigler@ualberta.ca
Sim, Jeong
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-3239
jeong.sim@ualberta.ca
Sporns, Peter
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-3239
peter.sporns@ualberta.ca
Stiles, Michael
Professor Emeritus, Food Microbiology
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti
michael.stiles@ualberta.ca
Stringam, Gary
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-3239
gary.stringam@ualberta.ca
Tewari, JP
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-3235
jp.tewari@ualberta.ca
Walton, Peter
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti
ppwalton@ualberta.ca
Weselake, Randall
Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science Emeriti 780-492-4401
randall.weselake@ualberta.ca