Renewable Resources

Renewable Resources Faculty Directory

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Bailey, Art
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science, Renewable Resources Emeriti
art.bailey@ualberta.ca
Beck, Jim
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
jim.beck@ualberta.ca
Blenis, Peter
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
peter.blenis@ualberta.ca
Butler, James R
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
jim.butler@ualberta.ca
Chanasyk, David S
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
david.chanasyk@ualberta.ca
Crown, Peter H
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
peter.crown@ualberta.ca
Dancik, Bruce P
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
bruce.dancik@ualberta.ca
Domier, Kenneth
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
domier@ualberta.ca
Dudas, Marvin J
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
marvin.dudas@ualberta.ca
Juma, Noorallah G
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
noorallah.juma@ualberta.ca
Kachanoski, R Gary
Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
gary.kachanoski@ualberta.ca
King, Jane
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Food and Nutritional Science, Renewable Resources Emeriti
jane.king@ualberta.ca
Murphy, Peter J
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
pmurphy@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca
Nyborg, Marvin
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
marvin.nyborg@ualberta.ca
Pawluk, Steve
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
spawluk@ualberta.ca
Robertson, James
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
james.robertson@ualberta.ca
Rothwell, Richard
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
richard.rothwell@ualberta.ca
Spence, John R
Emeriti
Renewable Resources Emeriti
john.spence@ualberta.ca
Titus, Steve
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
stephen.titus@ualberta.ca
Wein, Ross W
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
ross.wein@ualberta.ca
Woodard, Paul M
Professor Emeritus
Renewable Resources Emeriti
paul.woodard@ualberta.ca
Yeh, Francis
Emeritus Professor
Renewable Resources Emeriti
francis.yeh@ualberta.ca