Renewable Resources

Renewable Resources Faculty Directory

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Bokalo, Mike
Research Assistant Professor
Renewable Resources Instructor 780-492-9038
mike.bokalo@ualberta.ca
Degenhardt, Dani
Instructor
Renewable Resources Instructor
dani1@ualberta.ca
Haughland, Diane
Instructor
Renewable Resources Instructor
dianeh@ualberta.ca
McGregor, Andrea
Instructor
Renewable Resources Instructor
amm15@ualberta.ca
McNabb, David
ContTchg Lecturer
Renewable Resources Instructor
dmcnabb@ualberta.ca
Miller, Valerie
Instructor
Renewable Resources Instructor
vsmiller@ualberta.ca
Riva, Federico
Instructor
Renewable Resources Instructor
friva@ualberta.ca
Sebastian Azcona, Jaime
Grad Research Asst Fellowship
Renewable Resources Instructor
jaime4@ualberta.ca
Spencer, Sheena
Grad Research Asst Fellowship
Renewable Resources Instructor
sheena.spencer@ualberta.ca
Watkinson, Autumn
Grad Research Asst Fellowship
Renewable Resources Instructor
autumnly@ualberta.ca