Alumni Chapters

Chapters Staff

Contact us for more information on any of our chapters, on the resources available to our chapters, on upcoming events, or to volunteer.

Campus Chapters:

Anneka Bakker
Coordinator, Campus Chapters & Faculty Engagement
Phone: 780-248-1247
Email: anneka@ualberta.ca

Cristine Myhre 
Coordinator, Campus Chapters & Faculty Engagement
Phone: 780-492-6566
Email: cmyhre@ualberta.ca

Elise Hetu
Coordinator, Campus Chapter & Faculty Engagement
Phone: 780-248-1778
Email: elise.hetu@ualberta.ca

Vi Warkentin
Assistant, Campus Chapters
Phone: 780-492-2896
Email: vi.warkentin@ualberta.ca

Regional Chapters:

John Perrino
Manager, Regional Chapters
Phone: 780-492-3602
Email: john.perrino@ualberta.ca

Jennifer Jenkins
Coordinator, Regional Chapters
Phone: 780-492-4540
Email: jennifer.jenkins@ualberta.ca

Liezel Candava
Assistant, Regional Chapters 
Phone: 780-492-1059
Email: liezel.candava@ualberta.ca

Sami Brar
Coordinator, Regional Chapters - Calgary
Phone: 780-248-5824
Email: sami.brar@ualberta.ca

Joanna Chan
Advancement Officer in Asia
Email: joanna.chan@ualberta.ca