Art & Design

Graduate Students

Name Area Contact
Elnaz Aliasl Mamaghani MDes candidate in Industrial Design

aliaslma@ualberta.ca

Reyhaneh Alizadeh Rabiei MDes candidate in Industrial Design

ralizade@ualberta.ca

Darren Andrychuk MFA candidate in Drawing/Intermedia

dandrych@ualberta.ca

Brittany Ball Snellen

MA candidate in History of Art, Design and Visual Culture ballsnel@ualberta.ca
Anna Chakravorty MDes candidate in Visual Communication Design

chakravo@ualberta.ca

Adrienne Dagg MFA candidate in Painting

adagg@ualberta.ca

Alexandra Duncan

PhD candidate in History of Art, Design and Visual Culture akd1@ualberta.ca
Daniel Evans MFA candidate in Printmaking

dee@ualberta.ca

Brandi Goddard PhD candidate in History of Art, Design and Visual Culture

bgoddard@ualberta.ca

Daniel Hanks MDes candidate in Industrial Design

dhanks@ualberta.ca

Travis Holmes

MDES candidate in Visual Communication Design

tholmes1@ualberta.ca 
Sarah Jackson MDes candidate in Visual Communication Design  smjackso@ualberta.ca
Derek Jagodzinsky MDes candidate in Industrial Design derekj@ualberta.ca 
Luke Johnson MFA candidate in Printmaking

ljohnson@ualberta.ca

Vicki Kwon

PhD candidate in History of Art, Design and Visual Culture vkwon@ualberta.ca

Xin Lou

MDes candidate in Industrial Design xlou@ualberta.ca

Michiko Maruyama

MDes candidate in Industrial Design maruyama@ualberta.ca 
Kim McCollum MFA candidate in Painting

kavos@ualberta.ca

Myken McDowell MFA candidate in Printmaking myken1@ualberta.ca
TJ McLachlan MFA candidate in Sculpture tmclachl@ualberta.ca
Banafsheh Mohammadi PhD candidate in History of Art, Design and Visual Culture

banafshe@ualberta.ca

Azadeh Mokhberi MDes candidate in Visual Communication Design

mokhberi@ualberta.ca

Misa Nikolic PhD candidate in History of Art, Design and Visual Culture misa@ualberta.ca
Tamires Para Pedroso MFA candidate in Painting parapedr@ualberta.ca
Somayeh Noori Shirazi PhD candidate in History of Art, Design and Visual Culture noorishi@ualberta.ca
Phoebe Todd-Parrish MFA candidate in Printmaking toddparr@ualberta.ca
Anran Tu MA Candidate in History of Art, Design and Visual Culture atu@ualberta.ca
Zohreh Valiary Eskandary
MDes candidate in Visual Communication Design  valiarye@ualberta.ca 
E. Jessamyn Van Horn MDes candidate in Industrial Design

evanhorn@ualberta.ca

Patrick von Hauff MDes candidate in Visual Communication Design

vonhauff@ualberta.ca

Joshua Wade MFA candidate in Drawing/Intermedia jwade1@ualberta.ca
Daniel Walker MA candidate in History of Art, Design and Visual Culture dbw@ualberta.ca
Meining Wang MA candidate in History of Art, Design and Visual Culture meining@ualberta.ca
Yiwen Zhou MDes candidate in Visual Communication Design yiwen1@ualberta.ca