Art & Design

Graduate Students

Elaheh Alizadeh Rabiei Industrial Design ealizade@ualberta.ca
Reyhaneh Alizadeh Rabiei Industrial Design

ralizade@ualberta.ca

Asal Andarzipour MA, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture andarzip@ualberta.ca
Darren Andrychuk Drawing/Intermedia

dandrych@ualberta.ca

Brittany Ball-Snellen

MA, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture ballsnel@ualberta.ca
Muhammad Ali Butt Visual Communication Design mbutt1@ualberta.ca
Anna Chakravorty Visual Communication Design

chakravo@ualberta.ca

Adrienne Dagg Painting

adagg@ualberta.ca

Holly de Moissac Printmaking hdemoiss@ualberta.ca

Alexandra Duncan

PhD, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture akd1@ualberta.ca
Daniel Evans Printmaking

dee@ualberta.ca

Jamie-Lee Girodat Printmaking girodat@ualberta.ca
Brandi Goddard PhD, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture

bgoddard@ualberta.ca

Daniel Hanks Industrial Design

dhanks@ualberta.ca

Travis Holmes

Visual Communication Design

tholmes1@ualberta.ca 
Selene Huff Sculpture huff1@ualberta.ca
Derek Jagodzinsky Industrial Design derekj@ualberta.ca 
Xi Jin Printmaking xjin6@ualberta.ca
Luke Johnson Printmaking

ljohnson@ualberta.ca

Vicki Kwon

PhD, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture vkwon@ualberta.ca
Dongjun Li Industrial Design dongjun4@ualberta.ca
Han Li PhD, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture hli4@ualberta.ca
Chandni Luhadiya Industrial Design luhadiya@ualberta.ca
Raheel Malkan Visual Communication Design malkan@ualberta.ca
Kim McCollum Painting

kavos@ualberta.ca

Myken McDowell Printmaking myken1@ualberta.ca
Banafsheh Mohammadi PhD, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture

banafshe@ualberta.ca

Azadeh Mokhberi Visual Communication Design

mokhberi@ualberta.ca

Kathleen Murray Painting kmurray1@ualberta.ca
Misa Nikolic PhD, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture misa@ualberta.ca
Tamires Para Pedroso Painting parapedr@ualberta.ca
Stephanie Patsula Drawing/Intermedia spatsula@ualberta.ca
Somayeh Noori Shirazi PhD, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture noorishi@ualberta.ca
Kalyna Somchynsky MA, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture ksomchyn@ualberta.ca
Phoebe Todd-Parrish Printmaking toddparr@ualberta.ca
Zohreh Valiary Eskandary
Visual Communication Design  valiarye@ualberta.ca 
E. Jessamyn Van Horn Industrial Design

evanhorn@ualberta.ca

Patrick von Hauff Visual Communication Design

vonhauff@ualberta.ca

Joshua Wade Drawing/Intermedia jwade1@ualberta.ca
Daniel Walker MA, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture dbw@ualberta.ca
Meining Wang MA, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture meining@ualberta.ca
Jingyu Zhang Painting jingyu@ualberta.ca
Yiwen Zhou Visual Communication Design yiwen1@ualberta.ca