Art & Design

Graduate Students

Elaheh Alizadeh Rabiei Industrial Design ealizade@ualberta.ca
Tejas Ambarani
Visual Communication Design

ambarani@ualberta.ca

Asal Andarzipour MA, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture andarzip@ualberta.ca
Darren Andrychuk Drawing/Intermedia

dandrych@ualberta.ca

Suzana Awal
Visual Communication Design awal@ualberta.ca
Lindsey Bond
Drawing/Intermedia  lbond@ualberta.ca
Muhammad Ali Butt Visual Communication Design mbutt1@ualberta.ca
Chelsey Campbell
Printmaking   chelseyc@ualberta.ca
Anna Chakravorty Visual Communication Design

chakravo@ualberta.ca

Adrienne Dagg Painting

adagg@ualberta.ca

Holly de Moissac Printmaking hdemoiss@ualberta.ca

Alexandra Duncan

PhD, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture akd1@ualberta.ca
Daniel Evans Printmaking

dee@ualberta.ca

Jamie-Lee Girodat Printmaking girodat@ualberta.ca
Brandi Goddard PhD, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture

bgoddard@ualberta.ca

Emily Hayes
Printmaking ehayes1@ualberta.ca 
Selene Huff Sculpture huff1@ualberta.ca
Xi Jin Printmaking xjin6@ualberta.ca
Luke Johnson Printmaking

ljohnson@ualberta.ca

Vicki Kwon

PhD, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture vkwon@ualberta.ca
Matthew Lapierre
Painting  mlapierr@ualberta.ca
Dongjun Li Industrial Design dongjun4@ualberta.ca
Han Li PhD, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture hli4@ualberta.ca
Chandni Luhadiya Industrial Design luhadiya@ualberta.ca
Raheel Malkan Visual Communication Design malkan@ualberta.ca
Kim McCollum Painting

kavos@ualberta.ca

Banafsheh Mohammadi PhD, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture

banafshe@ualberta.ca

Kathleen Murray Painting kmurray1@ualberta.ca
Misa Nikolic PhD, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture misa@ualberta.ca
Diana Ohiozebau
MA, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture (course-based) ohiozeba@ualberta.ca
Stephanie Patsula Drawing/Intermedia spatsula@ualberta.ca
Hugo Plazas
PhD, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture hplazas@ualberta.ca 
Eszter Rosta
Drawing/Intermedia  rosta@ualberta.ca
Somayeh Noori Shirazi PhD, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture noorishi@ualberta.ca
Mariana Soares Espindola MA, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture  soareses@ualberta.ca
Kalyna Somchynsky MA, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture ksomchyn@ualberta.ca
Treva Swick
MA, History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture (course-based)
swick@ualberta.ca
Alex Thompson
Printmaking  at7@ualberta.ca
Patrick von Hauff Visual Communication Design

vonhauff@ualberta.ca

Mehrnoush Zeidabadi
Visual Communication Design zeidabad@ualberta.ca
Jingyu Zhang Painting jingyu@ualberta.ca
Yihao Zhang
Visual Communication Design yihao6@ualberta.ca
Yiwen Zhou Visual Communication Design yiwen1@ualberta.ca