Faculty and Staff

Office of the Dean

Dean of Arts 
Lesley Cormack

Michael O'Driscoll

Associate Dean, Research
Steve Patten

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
Tom Spalding

Associate Dean, Student Programs
Rebecca Nagel

Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning
Allen Ball

Assistant Dean, Advancement (Interim)
Mary Saretski

Director, Strategy, Initiatives, Facilities and Finance

Marketing and Communications Manager
Joanne Miller

Senior Officer (Student Programs & Services)
Kristy Wuetherick

Senior Officer (Human Resources)
Dawn Maddison