Contact Athletics

Coaching Staff

  Barnaby Craddock
  Golden Bears Basketball
  Head Coach
  2-248 SCSC
  780.492.1036
  bcraddoc@ualberta.ca

  Scott Edwards
  Pandas Basketball
  Head Coach
  2-244 SCSC
  780.492.1034
  scott.edwards@ualberta.ca

  Wes Moerman
  Track & Field / Cross Country
  Head Coach
 
  780.492.5097
  wes.moerman@ualberta.ca


  Rob Krepps
  Curling
  Head Coach
  East 2-08A SCSC
  780.492.3552
  rob.krepps@ualberta.ca

  Chris Morris
  Golden Bears Football
  Head Coach
  1-42 Foote Field
  780.492.2060
  chris.morris@ualberta.ca

  Robin Stewart
  Golf
  Head Coach
  2-212 SCSC
  780.492.6820
  robin.stewart@ualberta.ca


  Stan Marple
  Golden Bears Hockey
  General Manager
  P-322
  780.492.1038
  stan.marple@ualberta.ca

  Serge Lajoie
  Golden Bears Hockey
  Head Coach
  P-320Q
  780.492.2832
  slajoie@ualberta.ca

  Howie Draper
  Pandas Hockey
  Head Coach
  P-320A
  780.492.7234
  howie.draper@ualberta.ca


  Matt Parrish
  Pandas Rugby
  Head Coach
  2-216 SCSC
  780.492.9894
  mparrish@ualberta.ca

  Len Vickery
  Golden Bears Soccer
  Head Coach
  P-320G
  780.492.1013
  len.vickery@ualberta.ca

  Liz Jepsen
  Pandas Soccer
  Head Coach
  2-210 SCSC
  780.492.1014
  ljepsen@ualberta.ca


  Dusan Toth-Szabo
  Swimming
  Head Coach
  780.492.9977
  tothszab@ualberta.ca

  Russ Sluchinski
  Tennis
  Head Coach
  SCSC
  780.492.3972
  russ.sluchinski@ualberta.ca


  Terry Danyluk
  Golden Bears Volleyball
  Head Coach
  2-246 SCSC
  780.492.1015
  terry.danyluk@ualberta.ca

  Laurie Eisler
  Pandas Volleyball
  Head Coach
  2-250 SCSC
  780.492.2828
  laurie.eisler@ualberta.ca

  Owen Dawkins
  Wrestling
  Head Coach
  P-320R
  780.248.1507
  odawkins@ualberta.ca