Contact Athletics

Coaching Staff

Basketball - Golden Bears

Barnaby Craddock
Head Coach
2-248 SCSC
780.492.1036
 bcraddoc@ualberta.ca


Basketball - Pandas

Scott Edwards
Head Coach
2-244 SCSC
780.492.1034
scott.edwards@ualberta.ca

Cross-Country - Golden Bears & Pandas

Sean Baynton
Head Coach
4-406 VVC
780.492.4125
Sean.baynton@ualberta.ca


Curling - Golden Bears & Pandas

  Rob Krepps
  Head Coach
  East 2-08A SCSC
  780.492.3552
  rob.krepps@ualberta.ca


Football - Golden Bears

  Chris Morris
  Head Coach
  1-42 Foote Field
  780.492.2060
  chris.morris@ualberta.ca


Hockey - Golden Bears

  Ian Herbers
  Head Coach
  P-320Q
  780.492.2832
  iherbers@ualberta.ca

  Stan Marple
  General Manager
  P-322
  780.492.1038
  stan.marple@ualberta.ca


Hockey - Pandas

  Howie Draper
  Head Coach
  P-320A
  780.492.7234
  howie.draper@ualberta.ca


Rugby - Pandas

  Matt Parrish
  Head Coach
  2-206 SCSC
  780.492.9894
  mparrish@ualberta.ca


Soccer - Golden Bears

Martin Fenger-Andersen
Head Coach
P-320G 
780-492-1013 
 fengeran@ualberta.ca


Soccer - Pandas

  Liz Jepsen
  Head Coach
  2-210 SCSC
  780.492.1014
  ljepsen@ualberta.ca

Swimming - Golden Bears & Pandas

  Dusan Toth-Szabo
  Head Coach
 
  780.492.9977
  tothszab@ualberta.ca


Tennis - Golden Bears & Pandas

  Russ Sluchinski
  Head Coach
  SCSC
  780.492.3972
  russ.sluchinski@ualberta.ca


Track & Field - Golden Bears & Pandas

  Wes Moerman
  Head Coach
 
  780.492.5097
  wes.moerman@ualberta.ca


Volleyball - Golden Bears

  Terry Danyluk
  Head Coach
  2-246 SCSC
  780.492.1015
  terry.danyluk@ualberta.ca

Brock Davidiuk 
Associate Coach
 
davidiuk@ualberta.ca


Volleyball - Pandas

  Laurie Eisler
  Head Coach
  2-250 SCSC
  780.492.2828
  laurie.eisler@ualberta.ca


Wrestling - Golden Bears & Pandas

  Owen Dawkins
  Head Coach
  P-320R
  780.248.1507
  odawkins@ualberta.ca