About UAlberta's Augustana Campus

Academic Staff

Filter by name
Department: Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Alakas, Brandon
Assistant Professor/English
Humanities 780-679-1124
alakas@ualberta.ca
Asfeldt, Morten
Associate Professor/Physical Education
Social Sciences 780-679-1158
morten.asfeldt@ualberta.ca
Audet, Doris
Associate Professor/Biology
Science 780-679-1515
doris.audet@ualberta.ca
Becker, Yvonne
Associate Professor/Kinesiology
Social Sciences 780-679-1160
yvonne.becker@ualberta.ca
Berg, Peter
Department of Science Chair, Professor/Mathematics & Physics
Science 780-679-1514
pberg@ualberta.ca
Blokland, Ian
Associate Professor/Physics
Science 780-679-1519
irb@ualberta.ca
Caldwell, Megan
Teaching Fellow for PLC
780-679-1100
megan.caldwell@ualberta.ca
Carpenter, Alexander
Associate Professor of Music, Chair of Fine Arts and Humanities
Fine Arts, Humanities 780-679-1571
alexander.carpenter@ualberta.ca
Corcoran, Kathleen
Associate Professor/Music
Fine Arts 780-679-1167
kathleen.corcoran@ualberta.ca
Dipple, Geoffrey
Professor, Department Chair
Social Sciences 780-679-1633
dipple@ualberta.ca
Drabiuk, Dave
Sessional Lecturer/Physical Education
Social Sciences 780-679-1168
david.drabiuk@ualberta.ca
Endicott, Marina
Sessional Lecturer/English
Humanities 780-679-1696
marina.endicott@ualberta.ca
Fahmy, Yasser
Associate Professor/Economics
Social Sciences 780-679-1504
yasser.fahmy@ualberta.ca
Forrest, Julian
Associate Professor/Art
Fine Arts 780-679-1634
jforrest@ualberta.ca
Foster, Bill
Associate Professor/Economics
Social Sciences 780-679-1166
wfoster@ualberta.ca
Gares, Sheryl
Associate Professor/Biology
Science 780-679-1685
sheryl.gares@ualberta.ca
Haave, Neil
Associate Professor/Biology
Science 780-679-1506
neil.haave@ualberta.ca
Hackborn, William
Professor / Mathematics & Computing Science
Science 780-679-1106
hackborn@ualberta.ca
Hallstrom, Lars
Professor/Political Studies, Director of the Alberta Centre for Sustainable Rural Communities
Social Sciences 780-679-1661
lars.hallstrom@ualberta.ca
Harde, Roxanne
Professor/English
Humanities 780-679-1579
roxanne.harde@ualberta.ca
Harder, Keith
Professor/Art
Fine Arts 780-679-1175
keith.harder@ualberta.ca
Harland, Paul
Professor/English
Humanities 780-679-1513
paul.harland@ualberta.ca
Hatt, Kierstin
Associate Professor/Sociology
Social Sciences 780-679-1187
khatt@ualberta.ca
Heise, Rosanna
Contract Lecturer/Computing Science
Science 780-679-1674
rosanna@ualberta.ca
Hepburn, Neil
Sessional Lecturer/Economics and Management
Social Sciences 780-679-1588
neil.hepburn@ualberta.ca
Hood, Glynnis
Professor/Environmental Science
Science 780-679-1556
ghood@ualberta.ca
Hvenegaard, Glen
Professor/ Environmental Science and Geography
Science 780-679-1574
glen.hvenegaard@ualberta.ca
Johnson, Paul
Professor/Drama
Fine Arts 780-679-1612
paul.johnson@ualberta.ca
Kariuki, James
Associate Professor/Chemistry
Science 780-679-1550
jkariuki@ualberta.ca
Kirumira, Feisal
Sessional Lecturer/German, Special Advisor to the Dean (International Students)
Humanities 780-679-1658
kirumira@ualberta.ca
Korda, Andrea
Assistant Professor/Art
Fine Arts 780-679-1689
korda@ualberta.ca
Larson, Lois
Administrative Assistant
780-679-1631
loisl@ualberta.ca
Liao, Judy
Asst Professor/Social Sciences
Social Sciences 780-679-1653
judy.liao@ualberta.ca
Lorenz, Stacy L
Associate Professor/Kinesiology, History
Social Sciences 780-679-1196
stacy.lorenz@ualberta.ca
Lotz, Gerhard
Associate Professor/Physics
Science 780-679-1521
gerhard.lotz@ualberta.ca
Malcolm-McDonald, Jean
Physics Technician, Introductory Chemistry Technician, Biology 112 Lab Instructor
Science 780-679-1170
jem17@ualberta.ca
Manaloor, Varghese
Associate Professor/Economics and Management
Social Sciences 780-679-1191
varghese.manaloor@ualberta.ca
Marentette, Paula
Professor/Psychology
Social Sciences 780-679-1188
paula.marentette@ualberta.ca
Mason, Deanna
Contract Lecturer/English
Humanities 780-679-1681
dvmason@ualberta.ca
McGinitie, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor/Chemistry
Science 780-679-1651
elizabeth.mcginitie@ualberta.ca
McIntosh, Anne
Assistant Professor/Biology
Science, Renewable Resources 780-679-1198
anne.mcintosh@ualberta.ca
MerKlinger, Philip
Professor/Philosophy
Humanities 780-679-1119
philip.merklinger@ualberta.ca
Méthot, Mélanie
Associate Professor/History
Social Sciences 780-679-1518
mmethot@ualberta.ca
Milbrandt, Tara
Associate Professor/Sociology
Social Sciences 780-679-1172
tara.milbrandt@ualberta.ca
Mirejovsky, Petr
Associate Professor/History
Social Sciences 780-679-1197
petr.mirejovsky@ualberta.ca
Misfeldt, Kim
Vice Dean Augustana Campus, Professor of German
Humanities 780-679-1162
kim.misfeldt@ualberta.ca
Moore, Sean
Associate Professor/Psychology
Social Sciences 780-679-1524
sean.moore@ualberta.ca
Mundel, Karsten
Associate Dean Academic, Associate Professor/Global and Development Studies, Director/Office of Learning~Advising~Beyond
Social Sciences 780-679-1557
kmundel@ualberta.ca
Osborne, Geraint
Associate Professor/Sociology/Crime and Community
Social Sciences 780-679-1531
geraint.osborne@ualberta.ca
Palo, Rani-Villem
Associate Professor/History
Social Sciences 780-679-1114
rani-villem.palo@ualberta.ca
Palomino, Eugenio
Sessional Lecturer/Spanish
Humanities 780-679-1667
eugenio.palomino@ualberta.ca
Parker, Timothy
Professor/Psychology
Social Sciences 780-679-1123
timothy.parker@ualberta.ca
Peterson, Craig
Contract Lecturer/English
Humanities 780-679-1656
craig.peterson@ualberta.ca
Purc-Stephenson, Rebecca
Associate Professor/Psychology
Social Sciences 780-679-1664
rebecca.purc-stephenson@ualberta.ca
Ravi, Srilata
Professor/French
Humanities 780-679-1538
srilata@ualberta.ca
Rein, Sandra
Associate Professor/Political Studies
Social Sciences 780-679-1553
srein@ualberta.ca
Rempel, Brian
Associate Professor/Chemistry
Science 780-679-1102
brian.rempel@ualberta.ca
Ries, Ardelle
Associate Professor/Music
Fine Arts 780-679-1126
lries@ualberta.ca
Rintoul, Jody
Biology Lab Coordinator
Science 780-679-1669
rintoul@ualberta.ca
Schlosser, Milton
Professor/Music
Fine Arts 780-679-1138
milton.schlosser@ualberta.ca
Sims, Daniel
Assistant Professor/History,Indigenous Studies
Social Sciences 780-679-1153
dcsims@ualberta.ca
Snydmiller, Gary
Associate Professor/Kinesiology
Social Sciences 780-679-1141
gary.snydmiller@ualberta.ca
Snyman, Magrieta
Chemistry Lab Coordinator
780-679-1109
magrieta.snyman@ualberta.ca
Sutley, Kevin
Professor/Drama
Fine Arts 780-679-1614
kevin.sutley@ualberta.ca
Sylvestre, Jeremy
Associate Professor/Mathematics
Science 780-679-1586
jeremy.sylvestre@ualberta.ca
Terzin, Tomislav
Associate Professor/Biology
Science 780-679-1666
terzin@ualberta.ca
Urberg, Ingrid
Associate Professor/Scandinavian Studies
Humanities 780-679-1573
iurberg@ualberta.ca
Wentland, Craig
Chaplain
Humanities 780-679-1535
craigw@ualberta.ca
Wesselius, Janet
Associate Dean/Teaching, Associate Professor/Philosphy
Humanities 780-679-1100
janet.wesselius@ualberta.ca
Wiebe, Joseph
Asst Prof/Religious Studies
Humanities 780-679-1599
jwiebe@ualberta.ca
Wilson, Ian D.
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies, Director of the Chester Ronning Centre
Humanities 780-679-1165
iwilson@ualberta.ca
Wilton, Shauna
Associate Professor/Political Studies
Social Sciences 780-679-1154
swilton@ualberta.ca
Yardley, Jane
Assistant Professor/Physical Education
Social Sciences 780-679-1688
jane.yardley@ualberta.ca