English

Kyla Sawden --  Departmental Administrative Assistant
Office: Library Suite 2-150
Phone: 780.679.1561
Email:  ksawden@ualberta.ca

Dr. Brandon Alakas -- Assistant Professor (English)
Office: 3-20 Founders' Hall
Phone: 780.679.1124
Email: alakas@ualberta.ca
Website


Dr. Craig Peterson -- Continuing Lecturer, English
Office: Library 2-136
Phone: 780.679.1656
Email: cgpeters@ualberta.ca

Dr. Deanna Mason -- Continuing Lecturer
Email: dvmason@ualberta.ca

Krystal Shirley -- Continuing Lecturer
Email: kshirley@ualberta.ca

Marina Endicott -- Continuing Lecturer
Email: mendicot@ualberta.ca

Dr. Paul W. Harland -- Professor, English
Office: Hoyme 148
Phone: 780.679.1513
Email: pharland@ualberta.ca

Dr. Roxanne Harde -- Associate Dean, Research; Professor, English
Office: Forum 2-156
Phone: 780.679.1579
Email: rharde@augustana.ca