Biology

Dr. Doris Audet -- Associate Professor, Biology
Office: Classroom Building 156
Phone: 780.679.1515
Email: daudet@ualberta.ca

Dr. Sheryl Gares -- Associate Professor
Office: Classroom Building 169
Phone: 780.679.1685
Email: sgares@ualberta.ca

Dr. Neil C. Haave -- Associate Professor, Biology
Office: Classroom Building 155
Phone: 780.679.1506
Email: nhaave@ualberta.ca

Dr. Glynnis Hood -- Professor, Environmental Science & Studies
Office: Library 2-300
Phone: 780.679.1196
Email: glynnis.hood@ualberta.ca

Dr. David G. Larson -- Professor Emeritus, Biology
Office: Classroom Building 166
Phone: 780.679.1179
Email: dglarson@ualberta.ca

Dr. Tomislav Terzin -- Assistant Professor
Office: Classroom Building C-109
Phone: 780.679.1666
Email: terzin@ualberta.ca

Ms. Dawn Lawson -- Biology Technician
Office: Classroom Building 052
Phone: 780.679.1174
Email: dmlawson@ualberta.ca

Marian Forre -- Biology Technician
Office: Classroom Building C052
Phone: 780.679.1174
Email: mforre@ualberta.ca

Dr. Anne McIntosh -- Assistant Professor, Biology
Email: anne.mcintosh@ualberta.ca