Contact Us

Environmental Science/Studies

Prof. Morten Asfeldt -- Associate Professor, Physical Education
Office: Faith and Life 2-307
Phone: 780.679.1158
Email: masfeldt@ualberta.ca


Dr. Doris Audet -- Associate Professor, Biology
Office: Classroom Building 156
Phone: 780.679.1515
Email: daudet@ualberta.ca

Dr. Glynnis Hood -- Professor, Environmental Science & Studies
Office: Library 2-300
Phone: 780.679.1196
Email: glynnis.hood@ualberta.ca

Dr. Glen T. Hvenegaard -- Professor, Environmental Science and Geography
Office: Founders' Hall 3-08
Phone: 780.679.1574
Email: glen.hvenegaard@ualberta.ca

Dr. Kierstin Hatt -- Associate Professor, Sociology
Office: First Year Residences, Hoyme Hall 150
Phone: 780.679.1187
Email: khatt@ualberta.ca

Dr. Greg King -- Assistant Professor, Environmental Science
Office: Faith & Life 2-333
Phone: 780.679.1181
Email: gking@ualberta.ca

Dr. Varghese Manaloor -- Associate Professor, Economics
Office: Heather Brae Hall 1-05
Email: manaloor@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780.679.1191