Contact Us

International Programs

Dr. Brandon Alakas -- Assistant Professor (English)
Office: 3-20 Founders' Hall
Phone: 780.679.1124
Email: alakas@ualberta.ca
Website


Dr. Alex Carpenter -- Chair, Fine Arts and Humanities; Director of Music; Associate Professor
Office: Faith & Life 1-335E
Phone: 780.679.1571
Email: acarpent@ualberta.ca


Geoffrey Dipple -- Chair, Social Sciences; Professor (History)
Office: Library 2-151
Phone: 780.679.1633
Email: dipple@ualberta.ca


Jayla Lindberg-- (Acting) Community Service-Learning Team Lead
Office: Founders' Hall 2-14
Phone: 780.679.1193
Email: jayla.lindberg@ualberta.ca

Andrea Korda -- Assistant Professor (Visual Art)
Office: Hoyme 153
Phone: 780.679.1689
Email: korda@ualberta.ca

Dr. Varghese Manaloor -- Associate Professor, Economics
Office: Heather Brae Hall 1-05
Email: manaloor@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780.679.1191

Dr. Karsten Mündel -- Associate Dean, Academic; Associate Professor, Global and Development Studies; Director, Office of Learning~Advising~Beyond
Office: Forum 2-072
Phone: 780.679.1557
Email: karsten.mundel@ualberta.ca

Dr. Ingrid K. Urberg -- Associate Professor, Scandinavian Studies
Office: First Year Residences, Hoyme Hall 152
Phone: 780.679.1573
Email: iurberg@ualberta.ca