Management

Francois Bastien -- Assistant Professor, Management
Office: Faith & Life 2-328
Email: fbastien@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780.679.1182


Dr. Diego Coraiola -- Assistant Professor, Management
Office: Faith & Life 2-331
Phone: 780.679.1520
Email: coraiola@ualberta.ca


Dr. Bill Foster -- Associate Professor
Office: H-149
Phone: 780.679.1166
Email: wfoster@ualberta.ca


Mr. Neil Hepburn -- Sessional Faculty
Office: HB 1-27
Email: nhepburn@ualberta.ca

Jayla Lindberg-- (Acting) Community Service-Learning Team Lead
Office: Founders' Hall 2-14
Phone: 780.679.1193
Email: jayla.lindberg@ualberta.ca

Dr. Varghese Manaloor -- Associate Professor, Economics
Office: Heather Brae Hall 1-05
Email: manaloor@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780.679.1191

Mr. William Barnhouse -- Sessional Faculty
Email: barnhouse@ualberta.ca

Dr. Yasser Fahmy -- Associate Professor
Office: H 147
Email: yfahmy@ualberta.ca