Contact Us

Dean's Office

Dean Allen BergerDr. Allen Berger -- Dean & Executive Officer
Office: Forum 2-062
Phone: 780.679.1130
Email: allen.berger@ualberta.ca

Dr. Kim I. Misfeldt -- Vice Dean; Professor, German
Office: Forum 2-076
Phone: 780.679.1162
Email: kim.misfeldt@ualberta.ca

Dr. Karsten Mündel -- Associate Dean, Academic; Associate Professor, Global and Development Studies; Director, Office of Learning~Advising~Beyond
Office: Forum 2-072
Phone: 780.679.1557
Email: karsten.mundel@ualberta.ca

Dr. Sandra Rein -- Acting Associate Dean, Research; Associate Professor, Political Studies
Office: Forum 2-070
Phone: 780.679.1553
Email: srein@ualberta.ca

Dr. Janet Wesselius -- Associate Dean, Teaching; Associate Professor, Philosophy
Phone: 780.679.1100
Email: shirley.loewen@ualberta.ca


Kim Wiebe -- Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: Forum 2-066
Phone: 780.679.1130
Email: augdean@ualberta.ca

Shirley Loewen -- Secretary to Associate Dean / Academic Secretary
Office: Forum 2-060
Phone: 780.679.1120
Email: augacad@ualberta.ca

Sarah Ross -- Executive Assistant to the Vice Dean
Office: Forum 2-060
Phone: 780.679.1137
Email: ross3@ualberta.ca

Dr. Lars Hallström -- Director, Alberta Centre for Sustainable Rural Communities; Professor, Political Studies
Office: Founders' Hall 3-14
Phone: 780.679.1661
Email: lars.hallstrom@ualberta.ca

Kate McConnell -- Program Coordinator - Community Education and Summer Programming
Office: Forum 2-080
Phone: 780.679.1502
Email: kmcconne@ualberta.ca

Kelaine Brand -- Conference Services Coordinator
Office: Forum 2-080
Phone: 780.679.1194
Email: kelaine@ualberta.ca