Contact Us

Athletics

Greg Ryan -- Director of Athletics & Campus Recreation
Phone: 780.679.1564
Email: gryan1@ualberta.ca

Jadene Mah -- Athletic Services Coordinator
Phone: 780.679.1195
Fax: 780.679.2485
Email: jadene@ualberta.ca

Mr. David Drabiuk -- Men's Basketball - Head Coach; Sessional Faculty
Office: Convocation Centre 113
Phone: 780.679.1168
Email: drabiuk@ualberta.ca

Gerhard M. Lotz -- Associate Professor; Cross Country Running - Head Coach
Office: Classroom Building 171
Email: glotz@ualberta.ca


Bill Penny -- Golf Head Coach
Phone: 780.679.1545
Email: bpenny@ualberta.ca

Bryan Laskosky -- Women's Volleyball - Coach
Phone: 780.679.1563
Email: bryan.laskosky@ualberta.ca

David McCarthy -- Men's Soccer - Head Coach
Phone: 780.679.1547
Email: david.mccarthy@ualberta.ca

Jim Kuchera -- Women's Volleyball - Coach
Phone: 780.679.1563
Email: james.kuchera@ualberta.ca

Lowell Niven -- Nordic Sports - Head Coach
Phone: 780.679.1548
Email: lowell.niven@ualberta.ca

Paul Stone -- Women's Soccer - Head Coach
Email: paul.stone@ualberta.ca
Website: 780.679.1547

Roger Galenza -- Curling - Head Coach
Phone: 780.679.1545
Email: roger.galenza@ualberta.ca