Contact Us

Athletics

Randal Nickel -- Executive Director, Student Life
Phone: 780.679.1630
Email: rnickel@ualberta.ca

Jadene Mah -- Athletic Services Coordinator
Phone: 780.679.1195
Fax: 780.679.2485
Email: jadene@ualberta.ca

Kelsy Armstrong
Phone: 780.679.1576
Email: kelsy.armstrong@ualberta.ca

David Drabiuk -- Men's Basketball - Head Coach; Sessional Faculty
Office: Convocation Centre 113
Phone: 780.679.1168
Email: drabiuk@ualberta.ca

Robyn Fleckenstein -- Women's Basketball - Head Coach; Sessional Faculty
Office: Convocation Centre 1-274
Phone: 780.679.1659
Email: rflecken@ualberta.ca

Stephen Leggitt -- Men's Volleyball - Head Coach
Phone: 780.679.1563
Email: leggitt@ualberta.ca

Bryan Laskosky -- Women's Volleyball - Associate Coach
Phone: 780.679.1563
Email: bryan.laskosky@ualberta.ca

Stephen Enright - Women's Volleyball - Head Coach
Phone: 780.679.1563
Email: sjenrigh@ualberta.ca

Gerhard M. Lotz -- Associate Professor; Cross Country Running - Head Coach
Office: Classroom Building 171
Email: glotz@ualberta.ca


Tom McManus -- Men's & Women's Soccer - Head Coach
Phone: 780.679.1547
Email: tmcmanus@ualberta.ca

Blaine Gusdal -- Hockey - Head Coach
Phone: 780.679.1572
Email: gusdal@ualberta.ca

Bill Penny -- Golf Head Coach
Phone: 780.679.1545
Email: bpenny@ualberta.ca