Athletics

Randal Nickel -- Executive Director, Student Life
Phone: 780.679.1630
Email: rnickel@ualberta.ca

David Drabiuk -- Men's Basketball - Head Coach; Sessional Faculty
Office: Convocation Centre 113
Phone: 780.679.1168
Email: drabiuk@ualberta.ca

John Dedrick -- Women's Basketball - Head Coach
Email: dedrick@ualberta.ca

Devin Varga -- Men's Volleyball - Head Coach
Email: varga@ualberta.ca

Bryan Laskosky -- Women's Volleyball - Associate Coach
Phone: 780.679.1563
Email: bryan.laskosky@ualberta.ca

Stephen Enright - Women's Volleyball - Head Coach
Phone: 780.679.1563
Email: sjenrigh@ualberta.ca

Gerhard M. Lotz -- Associate Professor; Cross Country Running - Head Coach
Office: Classroom Building 171
Email: glotz@ualberta.ca

Robert Renman -- Cross Country Running - Head Coach
Email: rrenman@ualberta.ca


Tom McManus -- Women's Soccer - Head Coach
Phone: 780.679.1547
Email: tmcmanus@ualberta.ca