Contact Us

Technology and Learning Services

If you need to contact TLS for a general request, send us an email at tls@ualberta.ca.

TLS Helpdesk: 780.679.1600
Student Helpdesk: 780.679.1625

TLS Offices are located on the lower floor of the Forum, L1-080


Arlo Ludwig -- Systems Administrator
Office: L1-080
Phone: 780.679.1178
Email: aludwig@ualberta.ca

Denise Renman -- Administrative Assistant
Office: L1-080
Phone: 780.679.1607
Email: renman@ualberta.ca

Dylan Anderson -- Web Applications Specialist/Webmaster
Office: L1-080
Phone: 780.679.1528
Email: dylan.anderson@ualberta.ca

Nathan Skretting -- Team Lead, TLS
Office: L1-080
Phone: 780.679.1637
Email: nts@ualberta.ca

Robert Brennan -- Teaching and Learning Specialist
Office: L1-080
Phone: 780.679.1627
Email: rb11@ualberta.ca

Randy Siemens -- Help Desk Administrator
Office: L1-080
Phone: 780.679.1176
Email: randy.siemens@ualberta.ca

Rosemary Graham -- Help Desk Analyst
Office: L1-080
Phone: 780.679.1121
Email: rosemary.graham@ualberta.ca

Travis Rott -- Unix/Security Systems Analyst
Office: L1-080
Phone: 780.679.1140
Email: trott@ualberta.ca