Chaplaincy Council

The Augustana Chaplaincy Council oversees the continued Lutheran ministerial presence at Augustana. This council has membership from the Lutheran church at large, Augustana faculty, the student body, and members of the Camrose community. The Augustana Chaplaincy Council is currently active in developing fundraising strategies to build an endowment that will ensure stable finances for a vibrant campus ministry of the future.

The Augustana Chaplaincy Council is:

Carolyn Andersen
Lawrence Dufresne
Erika Heiberg
Jayla Lindberg
Joe McMorrow
Karsten Mündel
Marilyn Murray
Randal Nickel
Yvonne Myrehaug
Carmen Person
Bonnie Smith
Deborah Ann Taylor