Biochemistry

Department Directory

         
         
Abou Farraj, Rabih aboufarr@ualberta.ca 459 MSB 492-4575 Glover
Acevedo-Morantes, Claudia cacevedo@ualberta.ca 110c BARB 248-1711   Wille
Aiken, Margaret mmaiken@ualberta.ca 110c BARB 248-1711 Wille
Alabi, Adekunle alabi1@ualberta.ca 303 HMRC 248-1315 Zhang
Alshumaimeri, Nada alshumai@ualberta.ca 4055 KGR 492-1080 Casey
Alvarez, Bernardo  alvarez@ualberta.ca 4055 KGR 492-1080 Casey
Amidian, Sara samidian@ualberta.ca 110c BARB 248-1711 Wille
Araya, Luam luam@ualberta.ca 4043 KGR 492-9213 Julien
Arce, Luis larce@ualberta.ca 204 BARB
492-9377
Westaway
Armanious, Gareth garmanio@ualberta.ca 327 MSB 492-4577 Young
Arnold, Tamara tskene@ualberta.ca 335 MSB 492-3167 Holmes
Arutyunova, Elena earutyun@ualberta.ca 451 MSB 492-3465 Lemieux
Babolmorad, Ghazal babolmor@ualberta.ca 356 MSB 492-1186 Overduin
Badior, Katherine badior@ualberta.ca 4055 KGR 492-1080 Casey
Bak, Jessi jessi@ualberta.ca 327 MSB 492-4577 Young
Baksh, Shairaz shairaz.baksh@ualberta.ca 3020E KGR 492-3494 Baksh
Baral, Pravas Kumar pravas@ualberta.ca 412 MSB 492-2422 James
Beach, Marla mhbeach@ualberta.ca 573 MSB 492-7280 Goping
Bleackley, Chris chris.bleackley@ualberta.ca 467a MSB 492-3968 Bleackley
Brassard, Raelynn rbrassar@ualberta.ca 451 MSB 492-3465 Lemieux
Brindley, David david.brindley@ualberta.ca 357 HMRC 492-2078 Brindley
Cai, Fangze fangze@ualberta.ca 419 MSB 492-3006 Sykes
Carol, Cass carol.cass@albertahealthservices.ca 2239 CCI 432-8320 Cass
Casey, Joseph joe.casey@ualberta.ca 4020e KGR 492-7203 Casey
Dang, Anh adang@ualberta.ca 370 MSB 492-2405 Washup
Danmaliki, Gaddafi danmalik@ualberta.ca 308 MSB 492-6455 Hwang
Duggan, Brenda bduggan@ualberta.ca 463 MSB 492-4552 Bleackley
Dutta, Debajyoti ddutta@ualberta.ca 347 MSB 492-1847 Fliegel
Edwards, Ross ross.edwards@ualberta.ca 437 MSB 492-4575 Glover
Ehrman, Nancy nehrman@ualberta.ca 463 MSB 492-4552 Bleackley
Ellison, Michael mike.ellison@ualberta.ca 4020g KGR 492-6352 Ellison
Eskandari Sedighi, Ghazaleh ghazaleh@ualberta.ca 204 BARB 492-9377 Westaway
Esmaili, Mansoore esmaili@ualberta.ca 356 MSB 248-1186 Overduin
Fahlman, Richard rfahlman@ualberta.ca 4020m KGR 492-9566 Fahlman
Fang, Andrew Jfang5@ualberta.ca 110 BARB 248-1712 Wille
Farraj, Rabih Abou aboufarr@ualbeta.ca
429 MSB 492-2422 James
Fernandez, Jose Flores floresfe@ualberta.ca 110c BARB
248-1712 Wille
Fernandez-Patron, Carlos carlos.fernandez-patron@ualberta.ca 319 MSB 492-9540 Fernandez-Patron
Fisher, M'Lynn mlynn1@ualberta.ca 327 MSB
492-4577 Young
Fleck, Shelaine 
shelaine@ualberta.ca
110 BARB 248-1711 Wille
Fliegel, Larry lfliegel@ualberta.ca 345a MSB 492-1848 Fliegel
Fu, Zelin zelin.fu@ualberta.ca 419 MSB 492-3006 Sykes/Westaway
Garside, Erin egarside@ualberta.ca 443 MSB 492-3805 MacMillan
Gates, Chelsea cgates@ualberta.ca 473 MSB 492-9922 Schultz
Gerein, Delilah dmroczko@ualberta.ca 354a MSB 492-2411 Stores
Githaka, John maringa@ualberta.ca 573 MSB 492-7280  Goping
Glover, Mark mark.glover@ualberta.ca 459b MSB 492-2136 Glover
Godbout, Roseline rgodbout@ualberta.ca 3309 CCI 432-8901 Godbout
Gomez Cardona, Erik gomezcar@ualberta.ca 4043 KGR 492-9213 Julien/Fahlman
Goping, Ing Swie igoping@ualberta.ca 573 MSB 492-6130 Goping
Grant, Paige pegrant@ualberta.ca 356 MSB 248-1186
Overduin
Brianna Greenwood
greenwoo@ualberta.ca 561 MSB 492-2102 Stuart
Grewal, Charnpal charnpal@ualberta.ca 443 MSB 492-3805 MacMillan
Groenendyk, Jody jlg2@ualberta.ca 355 MSB 492-3481 Michalak
Han, George zzhan@ualberta.ca 204 BARB 492-9377 Westaway
Hartley, Bridgette bhartley@ualberta.ca 4043 KGR 492-9213 Julien
Hobman, Marita hobman@ualberta.ca 474b MSB 492-4545 Admin
Holmes, Charles charles.holmes@ualberta.ca 335a MSB 492-8159 Holmes
Holmes, Peter pholmes@ualberta.ca 419 MSB 492-3006 Sykes
Hwang, Peter phwang1@ualberta.ca 308 MSB 492-6455 Hwang
Jacobs, Rene rjacobs@ualberta.ca 4002 LKS
492-2343 Jacobs
James, Michael michael.james@ualberta.ca 431a MSB 492-4550 James
Jamil, Razieh Kamali kamalija@ualberta.ca 110c BARB 248-1711 Wille
Julien, Olivier ojulien@ualberta.ca 4020c KRG
492-9129
Julien
Jung, Joanna joanna1@ualberta.ca 355 MSB 492-3481 Michalak
Kay, Cyril ckay@ualberta.ca 333a MSB 492-4549 Kay
Khan, Muhammad Bashir mbk@ualberta.ca 327 MSB 492-4577 Young
Kim, Heyong Jin hkim2@ualberta.ca 433 MSB 492-9570 Glover
Kirschenman, Raven raven@ualberta.ca 573 MSB 492-7280 Goping
Klein, Brittney bklein1@ualberta.ca 419 MSB 492-3006 Sykes
Krishnan, Anagha anagha1@ualberta.ca 561 MSB
492-2102 Stuart
Kujat Choy, Sonya kujatcho@ualberta.ca 473 MSB 492-9933 Schultz
Kulepa, Ayodeji kulepa@ualberta.ca 437 MSB 492-9570 Glover
Kumar, Jitendra kumar.jitendra@ualberta.ca 333 MSB 492-7058 Overduin
Kuny, Sharee  skuny@ualberta.ca 581 MSB 492-5006 Admin
Lamsal, Kamala klamsal@ualberta.ca
4055 KGR 492-1080 Casey
Lee, Brian bll@ualberta.ca 416 MSB 492-2416 Spyracopoulos
Leitao, Luana leitao@ualberta.ca 4055 KGR 492-2410 Fahlman
Lemieux, Joanne mlemieux@ualberta.ca 451 MSB 492-3586 Lemieux
Lemire, Bernard bernard.lemire@ualberta.ca 445a MSB 492-4853 Lemire
Li, Liang liang.li@ualberta.ca W339 CHEM 492-3250 Li
Li, Xiu Ju xjli@ualberta.ca 347 MSB 492-1847 Fliegel
Lingrell, Suzanne lingrell@ualberta.ca 320 HMRC 492-7310 Vance
Liu, Yongsheng yl9@ualberta.ca 347 MSB 492-1847 Fliegel
Lu, Jun jun@ualberta.ca 437 MSB 492-4575 Glover
Luo, Shu syluo@ualberta.ca 4043 KGR 492-9213 Julien
Lysyk, Laine lysyk@ualberta.ca 451 MSB 492-3586 Lemieux
MacMillan, Andrew andrew.macmillan@ualberta.ca 443a MSB 492-3813 MacMillan
Mahmud, Zabed zabed@ualberta.ca 308 MSB
492-6455
Hwang
Malhotra, Darpan darpan1@ualberta.ca 4055 KGR 492-1080 Casey
Mann, Jasdeep jasdeep2@ualberta.ca 573 MSB 492-7280 Goping
Marganski, Diane dianem@ualberta.ca 460 MSB 492-4552 Bleackley
McNamara, Emily emcnamar@ualberta.ca 339 MSB   Mok
McNeil, Bonnie bamcneil@ualberta.ca 561 MSB 492-2102 Stuart
Mercier, Pascal pmercier@ualberta.ca 101 NANUC 492-8530 NANUC
Michalak, Marek marek.michalak@ualberta.ca 355 MSB 492-2256 Michalak
Milner, Rachel rachel.milner@ualberta.ca 581 MSB 492-5550 Student Services
Mok, Sue-ann sueann@ualberta.ca
339a MSB 492-6851
Mok
Moore, Jack jack.moore@ualberta.ca 4096 KGR 492-2522 APM
Murray, Cameron crmurray@ualberta.ca 459 MSB 492-4575 Glover
Nagar, Prarthna nagar@ualberta.ca 4055 KGR 492-2410 Fahlman
Nelson, Randal randy.nelson@ualberta.ca 320 HR 492-7310 Vance
Omar, Ayat ayat@ualberta.ca 443 MSB 492-3813 MacMillan
Overduin, Michael overduin@ualberta.ca 333a MSB 492-3518 Overduin
Pandya, Vrajesh vrajeshk@ualberta.ca 573 MSB 492-7280 Goping
Panigrahi, Rashmi panigrah@ualberta.ca 437 MSB 492-4575 Glover
Parrish, Jonathan jparrish@ualberta.ca 581b MSB 492-2866 Student Services
Paskevicius, Tautvydas tautvyda@ualberta.ca
355 MSB
492-3481
Michalak
Patal, Namrata npatel1@ualberta.ca 573 MSB 492-7280 Goping
Payoe, Roshani  payoe@ualberta.ca
412 MSB 492-2422 James
Pelletier, Christina christina.pelletier@ualberta.ca 474 MSB 492-3542 Admin
Pilo-Pais, Josie pilopais@ualberta.ca 474 MSB 492-5684 Admin
Primeau, Joseph jprimeau@ualberta.ca 327 MSB 492-4577 Young
Rashid, Suad rashid1@ualberta.ca 416 MSB 492-2416 Spyracopoulos
Rathod, Vineet vrathod@ualberta.ca 110 BARB 248-1712 Wille
Rathore, Rohit memirtg@ualberta.ca 4020 KRG 248-1196 Admin
Robertson, Kelsey karobert@ualberta.ca 425G MSB 492-7834 Admin
Robinson, Alison alison.thorne@ualberta.ca 355 MSB 492-3481 Michalak
Romani, Bizhan romani@ualberta.ca 6065 KGR 492-6066 Schang
Sarker, Hassan hsarker@ualberta.ca 319 MSB 492-9540 Fernandez-Patron
Schang, Luis luis.schang@ualberta.ca 6142g KGR 492-6265 Schang
Schieve, Dean dean.schieve@ualberta.ca 425g MSB 492-9284 IT Support
Schultz, Michael schultzm@ualberta.ca 475 MSB 492-9933 Schultz
Semchuk, Paul paul.semchuk@ualberta.ca 4096 KGR 492-2522 APM
Shamsi, Tooba
tshamsi@ualberta.ca
412 MSB 492-2422 James
Shaykhutdinov, Rustem
shaykhut@ualberta.ca
101 NANUC 492-8530
NANUC
Siva Piragasam, Guru sivapira@ualberta.ca 4055 KGR 492-2410 Fahlman
Smithers, Cameron csmither@ualberta.ca 333 MSB 492-7058 Overduin
Spyracopoulos, Leo leo.spyracopoulos@ualberta.ca 416 MSB 492-2417 Spyracopoulos
Stuart, David dtstuart@ualberta.ca 561 MSB 492-7737 Stuart
Sykes, Brian brian.sykes@ualberta.ca 419c MSB 492-5460 Sykes
Tancowny Brian btancown@ualberta.ca 110 BARB 492-1706 Wille 
Tang, Xiaoyun xtang2@ualberta.ca 357 HMRC 492-4613 Brindley
Tetarenko, Barbara bt2@ualberta.ca 474 MSB 492-3357 Admin
Touret, Nicolas touret@ualberta.ca 4020h KGR 492-3513 Touret
Trethart, John trethart@ualberta.ca 4055 KGR 492-2410 Fahlman
Trieber, Catharine ctrieber@ualberta.ca 356 MSB 248-1186 Overduin
Tripathi, Namita namita.tripathi@ualberta.ca 573 MSB 492-7280 Goping
Tu, Chanh (Jenny) chanht@ualberta.ca 370 MSB 492-2405 Washup
Tu, Phung phungt@ualberta.ca 370 MSB 492-2405 Washup
Tyrrell, Lorne lorne.tyrrell@ualberta.ca 6010 KGR 492-6018 Tyrrell
van der Veen, Jelske jelske@ualberta.ca 320 HMRC 492-7310 Vance
Vance, Dennis dvance@ualberta.ca 320b HMRC 492-8286 Vance
Wan, Sereana ymwan@ualberta.ca 320 HMRC 492-1710 Vance
Wang, Qian Qw7@ualberta.ca 355 MSB 492-3481 Michalak
Wang, Xiongyao xiongyao@ualberta.ca 110 BARB 492-7310 Wille
Wang, Yong Liang  yo10@ualberta.ca 110 BARB 492-7310
Wille
Weiner, Joel joel.weiner@ualberta.ca 4020 KGR 492-2761 Weiner
Wen, Yurong ywen@ualberta.ca 451 MSB 492-3586  Lemieux
Westaway, David david.westaway@ualberta.ca 204 BARB 492-9377 Westaway
Wiebe, Glenis glenis.wiebe@ualberta.ca 354a MSB 492-2411 Stores
Wille, Holger wille@ualberta.ca 110c BARB 248-1712 Wille
Wright, Adrienne awright@ualberta.ca 581a MSB 492-8065 Student Services
Xu, Yuze 
yuze3@ualberta.ca
561 MSB 492-2102 Stuart
Yang, Zelei zelei@ualberta.ca 357 HMRC 492-4613 Brindley
Yarahmady, Allan yarahmad@ualberta.ca 339 MSB
Mok
Young, Howard hyoung@ualberta.ca 327a MSB 492-3931 Young
Zhan, Yameng Zhan2@ualberta.ca 319 MSB 492-9540 Fernandez-Patron
Zhang, Dawei dawei.zhang@ualberta.ca 303d HMRC 248-1315
Zhang

Building Legend:
MSB - Medical Sciences Building (Map)
HMRC - Heritage Medical Research Centre  (Map)
KGR - Katz Group–Rexall Centre for Pharmacy and Health Research (Map)
BARB - Brain and Aging Research Building (Map)
NANUC - National High Field Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Centre (Map)
CCI - Cross Cancer Institute (Map)
CHEM - Gunning/Lemieux Chemistry Centre (Map)


451 MSB