Peter S Allen MR Research Centre

Students


Post-Doctoral Fellows

Amy Kirkham
Cardiac and Skeletal Muscle Chemotherapy Toxicity in Breast Cancer
amy.kirkham@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Thompson

Atefeh Kordzadeh
Sodium imaging of the cartilage
kordzade@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Beaulieu

Kelly McPhee
Modelling of T2 and T1 Relaxation
kcmcphee@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Wilman

Pascal Tetreault
Evaluation of diffusion properties in FASD and aging
pascal.tetreault@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Beaulieu


PhD. Students

Ahmed Elkady
Susceptibility Mapping in Multiple Sclerosis
ahmed.elkady@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Wilman

Stanislau Hrybouski
Structural and functional organization of the human brain in healthy aging
shrybouski@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Malykhin

Graham Little
Functional Connectivity in Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder
gtlittle@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Beaulieu

Nashwan A. M. Naji
nashwana@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Wilman

Joe Pagano
Ventricular Tissue Characterization with MRI
jpagano@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Thompson

Arash Sereshki
Limbic system changes in Major Depressive Disorder
aghamoha@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Malykhin

Kevin Solar
solar@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Beaulieu

Scott Travis
Structural and cognitive changes in the aging
stravis@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Malykhin

Diana Valdés Cabrera
valdasca@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Beaulieu

Lingyu Xu
Measurement of Ventricular Remodelling with MRI
lingyu1@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Drs. Thompson & Paterson


MSc. Students

Parisa Badihi
Susceptibility Mapping in Ischemic Stroke
badihina@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Wilman

Ashmita De
Susceptibility Mapping of Brain Iron
ashmita@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Wilman

Prayash Katlariwala
prayash@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Beaulieu

Quinn Meadus
Quantification of Lung Water with Ultrashort-TE Non-Cartesian MRI
meadus@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Thompson

Fernanda Padron Olivas
padronol@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Beaulieu