Staff Directory

Administration

Carl Charest

Director

Ben Schmidt

Financial and HR Administrator
(780) 492-3170
ben.schmidt@ualberta.ca

Horticulture

Len Chambers

Horticulturist
(780) 492-3095
len@ualberta.ca

Barry Greig

Horticulturist
(780) 492-3095
bgreig@ualberta.ca

Emily Neis

Horticulturist
(780) 492-3095
eneis@ualberta.ca

Joey Schoengut

Lead Hand, Horticulturist
(780) 492-3095
joey.schoengut@ualberta.ca

Media / Marketing / Communications

Kerry Mulholland

Communications & Marketing Co-ordinator / Media Inquiries
(780) 492-3303
kerry.mulholland@ualberta.ca

Guest Services / Tours

Josee Walters

Guest Experience Manager
jwalters@ualberta.ca

Weddings / Facility Rentals / Photo Bookings

Emily Brezden

Wedding and Event Team Lead
(780) 492-3138
uabg.weddings@ualberta.ca