Contact Us

Faculty/Lecturer Directory

Filter by name
Department: Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Aguerrevere, Felipe
Associate Professor, Faculty Fellow in Finance
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-8288
felipe.aguerrevere@ualberta.ca
Amerongen, Loretta
Executive Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-2225
loretta.amerongen@ualberta.ca
Argo, Jennifer
Carthy Professor in Marketing
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-3900
jennifer.argo@ualberta.ca
Avdis, Efstathios
Assistant Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-8876
avdis@ualberta.ca
Banerjee, Sanjay
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-6774
Sanjay.Banerjee@ualberta.ca
Beason, RD
Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-2804
dick.beason@ualberta.ca
Beck, Roger
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
rb2@ualberta.ca
Beveridge, Stephen
Professor Emeritus
780-492-2457
steve.beveridge@ualberta.ca
Block, Emily
Associate Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-1710
eblock@ualberta.ca
Bone, Jeff
Lecturer
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-6859
jjbone@ualberta.ca
Boskovic, Branko
Assistant Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-248-1055
boskovic@ualberta.ca
Bradford, Ross
Lecturer
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-5819
ross.bradford@ualberta.ca
Briggs, Anthony
Executive Professor, Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-4993
tony.briggs@ualberta.ca
Brown, John
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3949
john.brown@ualberta.ca
Caltagirone, Heather
Executive in Residence
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-9478
caltagir@ualberta.ca
Chambers, Edward
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5158
ted.chambers@ualberta.ca
Cherniwchan, Jevan
Assistant Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-2944
jevan@ualberta.ca
Cooper, David
Professor in Accountancy
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-5413
david.cooper@ualberta.ca
Cribben, Ivor
Assistant Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-248-1930
cribben@ualberta.ca
Dale-Johnson, David
Stan Melton Executive Professor in Real Estate
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-3423
dalejohn@ualberta.ca
Daniel, Terry
Professor Emeritus
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-3053
terry.daniel@ualberta.ca
Davidson, Phil
Sessional Lecturer
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-7818
phil.davidson@ualberta.ca
Davis, Vince
CAST Lecturer
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-7985
vince.davis@ualberta.ca
Deephouse, David
Associate Dean, Business PhD Program
Associate Dean, Research
Foote Chair of International Business/Law
Professor, Strategic Management and Organization
International Research Fellow, Oxford University Centre for Corporate Reputation
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-5419
david.deephouse@ualberta.ca
Denham, Ross
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3053
ross.denham@ualberta.ca
Dew, Steven
Professor
780-492-7370
steven.dew@ualberta.ca
Dewald, Kristie
Lecturer
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-9504
kristie.dewald@ualberta.ca
Dixon, Richard

richard.dixon@ualberta.ca
Doucet, Joseph
PhD, ICD.D Stanley A Milner Professor and Dean
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-7989
joseph.doucet@ualberta.ca
Duan, Ying
Assistant Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-248-1395
ying.duan@ualberta.ca
Dussome, Webb
Lecturer
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law, Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-0675
webb.dussome@ualberta.ca
Elrod, Terry
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
telrod@ualberta.ca
Esplin, Adam
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-7066
aesplin@ualberta.ca
Fatum, Rasmus
Department Chair and Foote Professor in International Business
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-3951
rasmus.fatum@ualberta.ca
Feils, Dorothee
Assistant Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-0196
dorothee.feils@ualberta.ca
Field, Richard
Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-5921
richard.field@ualberta.ca
Finn, Adam
Professor Emeritus
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-5418
adam.finn@ualberta.ca
Fisher, EG
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
jed.fisher@ualberta.ca
Fisher, Robert
Professor and Alberta School of Business Chair
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-5922
rfisher1@ualberta.ca
Gaa, James
Professor Emeritus of Accounting and Adjunct Professor of Philosophy
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems, Philosophy 780-492-5388
james.gaa@ualberta.ca
Geddes, Elaine
Associate Dean - Undergraduate
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-5773
elaine.geddes@ualberta.ca
Gehman, Joel
Assistant Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-248-5855
jgehman@ualberta.ca
Gellatly, Ian
Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-5823
ian.gellatly@ualberta.ca
Gephart, Robert
Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-5715
robert.gephart@ualberta.ca
Gibbins, Michael
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3053
michael.gibbins@ualberta.ca
Glaser, Vern
Assistant Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-248-1788
vglaser@ualberta.ca
Goodale, Denis
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3053
dgoodale@ualberta.ca
Greenwood, Royston
TELUS Prof of Stategic Mgmt.
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-2797
royston.greenwood@ualberta.ca
Haeubl, Gerald
Ronald K. Banister Chair in Business and Professor of Marketing
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-6886
gerald.haeubl@ualberta.ca
Hagtvedt, Reidar
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems, Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-248-1262
reidar.hagtvedt@ualberta.ca
Haight, Dan
Lecturer
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-3053
dan.haight@ualberta.ca
Hannigan, Tim
Assistant Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-248-1190
tim.hannigan@ualberta.ca
Hao, Yamin
Assistant Professor in Accounting
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-5158
yamin.hao@ualberta.ca
Height, Michelle
Career Coordinator
780-492-2166
michelle.height@ualberta.ca
Hinings, Christopher
Professor Emeritus
Strategic Management and Organization 403 995 4216
bob.hinings@ualberta.ca
Hoskins, Colin
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
choskins@ualberta.ca
Hughes, Karen
Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-7146 (Business)
karen.hughes@ualberta.ca
Huson, Mark
Professor of Finance , Pocklington Professor of Free Enterprise, Jarislowsky Fellow
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-2803
mark.huson@ualberta.ca
Ingolfsson, Armann
Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-7982
armann.ingolfsson@ualberta.ca
Inness, Michelle
Associate Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-4693
michelle.inness@ualberta.ca
Ivankovich, Ivan
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
ivan.ivankovich@ualberta.ca
Jamal, Karim
Chair, Dept of Accounting, Operations and Information Systems Professor and Chartered Accountants' Distinguished Chair in Accounting Fellow, Alberta Institute for American Studies
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-5829
karim.jamal@ualberta.ca
Janssen, Christian
Professor Emeritus
780-492-2457
cjanssen@ualberta.ca
Jennings, Jennifer
Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-0648
jennifer.jennings@ualberta.ca
Jennings, P
Thornton A. Graham Professor of Strategy and Organization Coordinator of the Canadian Centre for CSR (CCCSR) Associate Editor, ASQ; ONE Division Leadership Track
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-3998
devereaux.jennings@ualberta.ca
Ji, Yonghua
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-0006
yonghua.ji@ualberta.ca
Jobson, David
Professor Emeritus
Finance and Statistical Analysis
dave.jobson@ualberta.ca
Kao, Jennifer
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3053
jennifer.kao@ualberta.ca
Kaul, Aditya
Associate Professor of Finance, Jarislowsky Fellow, Alberta Stock Exchange Fellow
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-5027
akaul@ualberta.ca
Kiddoo, Jim
Lecturer
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-3053
jim.kiddoo@ualberta.ca
King, Jocelyn
Lecturer
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-4611
jocelyn.king@ualberta.ca
Kolfal, Bora
Associate Professor of Management Science
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-8466
bora.kolfal@ualberta.ca
Korkie, Robert
Professor Emeritus
780-492-2457
bob.korkie@ualberta.ca
Lazorek, Nicole
Academic Officer/Undergraduate
780-492-5773
nicole.lazorek@ualberta.ca
Leach, Andrew
Associate Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-8489
andrew.leach@ualberta.ca
Lee, Jason
Associate Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-4839
jason.lee@ualberta.ca
LEE, ILBIN
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-7763
ilbin@ualberta.ca
Leong, Doug
Competitions Coordinator
780-492-2005
doug.leong@ualberta.ca
Liu, Runjuan
Alexander Hamilton Associate Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-0334
runjuan.liu@ualberta.ca
Lounsbury, Michael
Professor and Canada Research Chair in Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-1684
michael.lounsbury@ualberta.ca
Luchak, Andrew
Associate Professor Human Resources Management and Industrial Relations
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-4304
andrew.luchak@ualberta.ca
Maier, Michael
Associate Dean, Master's Programs
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-248-1275
michael.maier@ualberta.ca
Marosi, Andras
Executive Professor, Finance
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-5365
andras.marosi@ualberta.ca
Marshall, Erin
Executive Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-3896
emarshal@ualberta.ca
Mashruwala, Christina
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-3878
cmashruw@ualberta.ca
Mashruwala, Shamin
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-5394
shamin.mashruwala@ualberta.ca
Matveyev, Egor
Assistant Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-248-1514
egor.matveyev@ualberta.ca
McFadyen, Stuart
Professor Emeritus
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-9465
stuart.mcfadyen@ualberta.ca
McLean, David
Dianne and Irving Kipnes Chair in Finance and Development, Associate Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-8005
rdavid.mclean@ualberta.ca
Mehrotra, Vikas
A.F. (Chip) Collins Chair and Professor of Finance Department Chair, Finance and Statistical Analysis
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-2976
vikas.mehrotra@ualberta.ca
Messinger, Paul
Associate Professor of Marketing
Principal Investigator of Web Interaction Research Alliance
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-3954
paul.messinger@ualberta.ca
Mirus, Rolf
Professor Emeritus in Business Economics
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-2921
rolf.mirus@ualberta.ca
Moore, Sarah
Associate Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-3664
sarah.g.moore@ualberta.ca
Morales Veas, Gonzalo
Lecturer
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-4734
gonzalo.morales@ualberta.ca
Morck, Randall
Stephen A. Jarislowsky Distinguished Chair in Finance, University Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-5683
randall.morck@ualberta.ca
Mumey, Glen
Professor Emeritus
780-492-2457
glen.mumey@ualberta.ca
Murray, Kyle
Vice Dean & Professor of Marketing
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-248-1091
kyle.murray@ualberta.ca
Nakamura, Alice
Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-5824
alice.nakamura@ualberta.ca
Neuman, Christopher
Sessional Lecturer
780-492-3053
cneuman@ualberta.ca
Newton, James
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3053
jnewton@ualberta.ca
Percy, Mike
Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-6432
mike.percy@ualberta.ca
Peterson, Doug
Lecturer
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-7578
doug.peterson@ualberta.ca
Popkowski Leszczyc, Peter
Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-1866
ppopkows@ualberta.ca
Pracejus, John
Director, School of Retailing and Associate Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-2023
pracejus@ualberta.ca
Raina, Sahil
Assistant Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-7598
sraina@ualberta.ca
Rasmussen, Dr. R.V.
Professor Emeritus
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-7676
ray.r@ualberta.ca
Raworth, Philip
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
praworth@ualberta.ca
Reay, Trish
Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-4246
trish.reay@ualberta.ca
Reschenthaler, Gilbert
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
gil.resch@ualberta.ca
Reshef, Y
Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-4332
yreshef@ualberta.ca
Rondeau, Kent
Associate Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-248-5791
kent.rondeau@ualberta.ca
Roth, Lukas
Associate Professor of Finance
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-4431
lukas.roth@ualberta.ca
Rothenberg, Naomi
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-5415
naomi.rothenberg at ualberta.ca
Sabac, Florin
Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-8791
florin.sabac@ualberta.ca
Samiedaluie, Saied
Assistant Professor/AOIS
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-248-1019
samiedal@ualberta.ca
Samorani, Michele
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-3408
samorani@ualberta.ca
Schneck, RE
Professor Emeritus
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-0564
r.schneck@ualberta.ca
Scholnick, Barry
Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-5669
barry.scholnick@ualberta.ca
Silva, Emilson
Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-248-1312
emilson@ualberta.ca
Simmonds, Ann
Recruitment Assistant
780-492-2166
ann.paredes@ualberta.ca
Slade Shantz, Angelique
Assistant Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-4057
sladeshantz@ualberta.ca
Smith, Gary
Lecturer
Finance and Statistical Analysis
gary.smith@ualberta.ca
Smith, Roger S
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
roger.smith@ualberta.ca
Sombach, Robb
Lecturer
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems (780) 248-1046
sombach@ualberta.ca
Stecher, Jack
Winspear Associate Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-5371
stecher@ualberta.ca
Steele, Christopher
Assistant Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-8289
csteele1@ualberta.ca
Stefanescu, Carmen
Visiting Lecturer, Finance
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-248-2063
carmens@ualberta.ca
Steier, Lloyd
Distinguished Chair - Entrepreneurship & Family Enterprise, Professor - Strategic Management & Organization, Vice Dean - School of Business, Academic Director - Centre for Entrepreneurship & Family Enterprise, Academic Director - Alberta Business Family Institute
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-5176
lloyd.steier@ualberta.ca
Stringer, Trish
Lecturer
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-9466
stringer@ualberta.ca
Swaffield, Jim
Lecturer
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-6935
jim.swaffield@ualberta.ca
Talwar, PP
Professor Emeritus
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-5821
prem.talwar@ualberta.ca
Tiessen, Peter
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3053
peter.tiessen@ualberta.ca
Toubiana, Madeline
Assistant Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-5628
toubiana@ualberta.ca
Velasquez, Carmen
Executive Director, Energy Programs
780-248-1650
carmen.velasquez@ualberta.ca
Wang, Kangkang
Assistant Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-2810
ka8@ualberta.ca
Wang, Ke
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-1630
k.wang@ualberta.ca
Warrack, Allan
Professor Emeritus in Business Economics
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-5418
allan.warrack@ualberta.ca
Washington, Marvin
Professor & Department Chair
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-2311
washingt@ualberta.ca
Watanabe, Akiko
Associate Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-0385
akiko.watanabe@ualberta.ca
Watanabe, Masahiro
Associate Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-7343
masahiro.watanabe@ualberta.ca
Wier, Heather
Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-5752
heather.wier@ualberta.ca
Williams, Brian
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3949
bcwillia@ualberta.ca
Winters, Peter
Professor Emeritus
780-492-2457
peter.winters@ualberta.ca
Wong, Edy
Associate Dean, International
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-8137
edy.wong@ualberta.ca
Xiao, Li
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-9881
jasmine.xiao@ualberta.ca
Xu, Sheng-Jun
Assistant Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-8057
sheng.jun.xu@ualberta.ca
Zhao, Mengxin
Associate Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-248-1318
mengxin.zhao@ualberta.ca
Zhu, Guozhong
Assistant Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-2426
guozhong@ualberta.ca