Business Alumni Association

Business Alumni Association Board

Rasheed Abouhassan

President, Business Students' Association

Alberta School of Business

Jessa Aco-Kuchmak ’14 BCom

BAA President

Continuous Improvement Lead

Gateway Mechanical Services

Ross Bradford, ’79 LLB, ’85 MBA

Faculty Representative

Alberta School of Business

Franca Brodett, ’12 BCom

Executive Assistant at Luxus Group

Business Manager at Doll Consulting

Chris Carr, ’04 BCom

Director and Management Consultant

SAO | Strategy, Analytics and Operations Consulting

Simon Chin, ’03 BCom, ’16 MBA

BAA Secretary

Associate, Real Estate

Alberta Teachers' Retirement Fund (ATRF)

Jami Drake

Manager, Alumni Programs

Alberta School of Business

Jennifer Jordan, ’05 MBA


Jennifer Jordan Interior Design

Hayat Kirameddine, ’09 BCom

Alumni Council Representative

Senior Manager, Tax at EY

Justin Kuchmak, ’13 BCom

Media Director

Carto Media/F-Media

Jyoti Lamba, ’11 BCom

VP Operations

Lamba Financial

Deepa Maisuria, ’07 BCom

BAA Past President

Independent Consultant

Kristel Owens, ’15 BCom, ’16 MBA

Employer Relationship Advisor, Masters Programs Office

Alberta School of Business

Ashton Paulitsch, ‘12 BCom, ’16 MBA

BAA Vice President

Analyst, Responsible Investment


Kyle Schweiger

President, MBA Association

Alberta School of Business

Matthew Semaka, ’09 BCom, ’16 MBA

Corporate Controller

Norseman Group of Companies

Doug Spark, ’17 MBA

Area Supervisor, Mechanical Maintenance

Plains Midstream Canada

Angelo Talamayan, ’10 BCom

Business Advisor, Private Company Services


Chris Wang, ’08 BCom

BAA Treasurer

Manager, Hahn & Houle LLP