Marketing, Business Economics, and Law

Department Members

Business Economics:

International Business:

 

NREE (Natural Resources, Energy and Environment):

Sessional Lecturers:

Real Estate:

Business Law:

Sessional Lecturers:

Marketing PhD Students

Name 

E-Mail

Advisor(s)

Start Date

Qian (Claire) Deng qdeng@ualberta.ca Messinger  Sept. 2012 
Hyoseok Kim

hyoseok@ualberta.ca

Gerald Haubl  Sept. 2016
Soyoung Kim
soyoung@ualberta.ca
Murray/Moore
Sept. 2013

Virginia Weber 

vweber@ualberta.ca

Argo & Moore

May 2012

Muyu (Sarah) Wei

mwei1@ualberta.ca

Häubl & Fisher Sept. 2012
Shuo (Shirley) Chen  shuo9@ualberta.ca Kyle Murray Sept. 2014 
Katherine Lafreniere  klafreni@ualberta.ca Robert Fisher  Sept. 2014
Nahid Ibrahim nahid1@ualberta.ca Gerald Haubl Sept. 2015
Kyobeom (K.B.) Koo kb.koo@ualberta.ca
Sarah Moore and Jen Argo Sept. 2015
Saurabh Rawal rawal@ualberta.ca Robert Fisher Sept. 2015
Shaheer Rizvi sarizvi@ualberta.ca Paul Messinger Sept. 2016

Emeritus and Retired Professors: