International Programs

Partner Institutions

The Alberta School of Business has direct bilateral exchange agreements with 40+ institutions in 25 countries around the world. Below is a list of the partners with which we have current student mobility agreements.


University of Western Australia Business School


Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien (WU)


ICHEC Brussels Management School


Fundação Armando Alvares Penteado - FAAP


HEC Montréal


Universidad de Chile School of Economics and Business


Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen Campus, School of Management & Economics

Chongqing University School of Economics and Business Administration (CQUSEBA)

Fudan University School of Management

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Antai College of Economics & Management

Southwestern University of Finance and Economics (SWUFE)

Tsinghua University PBC School of Finance

Colombia Colombia

CESA Colegio de Estudios Superiores de Administración


Copenhagen Business School


EDHEC Business School, Lille-Nice

KEDGE Business School

Grenoble Ecole de Management

IFP School


European Business School (EBS)

University of Mannheim

WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management

 Hong Kong (China)

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology School of Business & Management

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University Faculty of Business


Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

Indian Institute of Management Ranchi

University of Petroleum & Energy Studies (UPES)


Università degli Studi di Torino Scuola di Management ed Economia


Nagoya University of Commerce and Business


Hanyang University Business School

Kangwon National University


Tecnológico de Monterrey


Nijmegen School of Management, Radboud University


NHH - Norwegian School of Economics


The University of Edinburgh


Singapore Management University


Universidad de Navarra Facultad de Ciencias Económicas y Empresariales

Universidad Pontificia Comillas de Madrid


Uppsala Universitet Department of Business Studies


Thammasat Business School, Thammasat University


Özyeğin University 

 United Kingdom

School of Management, Royal Holloway, University of London

University of Northumbria at Newcastle, Faculty of Business and Law



Updated January 2018