Chairs, Professorships and Other Awards


Accounting & Business Analytics


Karim Jamal

Chartered Professional Accountants' Distinguished Chair in Accounting


Jack Stecher 

Winspear Professor





Felipe Aguerrevere

Finance Faculty Fellow


Aditya Kaul 

Life Underwriters Fellow and Jarislowsky Fellow


Lukas Roth 

Chair in Enterprise



Marketing, Business Economics & Law


Robert Fisher

Alberta School of Business Professor


Jennifer Argo 

Carthy Foundation Chair


Rasmus Fatum 

Foote Professor in International Business


Gerald Häubl 

Ronald K. Banister Chair in Business


Sarah Moore 

Thornton A. Graham Chair


Kyle Murray 

Stanley A Milner Professor



Strategy, Entrepreneurship and Management


Trish Reay 

Telus Chair in Management


Emily Block 

George M. Cormie Professor of Business


Vern Glaser 

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Family Enterprise


Madeline Toubiana 

AF (Chip) Collins Professor