Contact us

Calgary Centre:

Niloufar Khoshnavaz
Administrative Coordinator, Calgary Centre 
University Relations
Tel: 403.718.6375
Email: calgary@ualberta.ca
Email: khoshnav@ualberta.ca

Agricultural, Life and Environmental Sciences:

Heidi Bates, MSc, RD
Director, Integrated Dietetic Internship
University of Alberta
Agriculture, Life and Environmental Sciences
Tel: 780.492.9482
E-mail: hbates@ualberta.ca
www.afns.ualberta.ca/en/CurrentStudents/IntegratedDieteticInternship.aspx

Office of Advancement:

Toll free: 1.877.992.7587

Jennifer Pendura
Director, Advancement
Office of Advancement
University of Alberta Calgary Centre
Tel: 403.718.6386
Email: pendura@ualberta.ca

Brad Woronuk
Associate Director, Development
Faculty of Engineering
University of Alberta Calgary Centre
Tel: 403.465.3433
Email: bworonuk@ualberta.ca

Engineering

Tim Joseph
Associate Dean (Student & Co-op Services)
University of Alberta
Faculty of Engineering
Tel: 780.492.3810
www.coop.engineering.ualberta.ca

Email: tim.joseph@ualberta.ca

Rehabilitation Medicine:

Jamie Rishaug
Administrative Coordinator
Faculty of Rehabilitation Medicine, Calgary Satellite
Tel: 403.263.1366
Cell: 403.465.1677
Email: jamie.rishaug@ualberta.ca