Répertoire du personnel

CSJ - Professor Pages

Filtrer par nom
Département: Domaine:

Nom et titre

Département(s)

Domaine(s)

Contact

Alhamid, Sofyan
Contract Lecturer
780-465-8777
alhamid@ualberta.ca
Bahi, Boniface
Contract Lecturer
780-485-8636
bahi@ualberta.ca
Boeglin, John
Associate Professor
780-465-8767
john.boeglin@ualberta.ca
Boerger, Anne
Contract Lecturer
780-485-8636
aboerger@ualberta.ca
Boily, Frederic
Professor
780-465-8727
fboily@ualberta.ca
Boisvert, Natalie
Contract Assistant Professor
780-465-8787
natalie.boisvert@ualberta.ca
Bouferguene, Ahmed
Associate Professor
780-492-8338
ahmed.bouferguene@ualberta.ca
Cammarata, Laurent
Associate Professor
780-248-1272
cammarata@ualberta.ca
Cavanagh, Martine
Full Professor
780-465-8737
martine.cavanagh@ualberta.ca
Couture, Claude
Professor and Director of the Institut du patrimoine de la francophonie de l'Ouest canadien
780-465-8758
claude.couture@ualberta.ca
Davoine, Francis
Assistant Professor of Biology, Assistant Adjunct Professor of Medicine
Medicine 780-465-8770
fdavoine@ualberta.ca
de Montigny, Marc
Professor
780-465-8739
mdemonti@ualberta.ca
D'Entremont, Yvette
Associate Professor
780-465-8714
yvette.d'entremont@ualberta.ca
Desilets, Simone
Contract Lecturer
780-465-8779
simoned@ualberta.ca
ElAtia, Samira
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
780-485-8630
samira.elatia@ualberta.ca
Fagnan, Laurier
Associate Professor
780-465-8603
lfagnan@ualberta.ca
Flamand, Helene
Contract Lecturer
780-485-8636
helene.flamand@ualberta.ca
Ghoul, Sadok
Associate Professor
780-465-8725
elghoul@ualberta.ca
Gnidehou, Sedami
Assistant Professor/Biology
780-465-8605
gnidehou@ualberta.ca
Haley, Daniel
Practicum Director
780-465-8730
dhaley@ualberta.ca
Jacquet, Marianne

jacquet@ualberta.ca
Ladouceur, Louise
Full Professor
Arts 780-465-8751
louise.ladouceur@ualberta.ca
Langevin, Rene
Professeur agrégé / Associate Professor
780-485-8626
rene.langevin@ualberta.ca
Lapointe Gagnon, Valérie
Assistant Professor
780-248-5850
valerie.lapointe-gagnon@ualberta.ca
Lemaire, Eva
Assistant Professor
780-485-8629
eva.lemaire@ualberta.ca
Lemieux, Hélène
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences 780-465-8738
helene.lemieux@ualberta.ca
Leonard, Carol
Associate Professor
780-465-8729
carol.leonard@ualberta.ca
Lin, Terry
Assistant Professor
780-465-8617
terrywj.lin@ualberta.ca
Mocquais, Pierre-Yves
Dean
780-465-8705
mocquais@ualberta.ca
Mounsef, Donia
Associate Professor
780-492-8711
mounsef@ualberta.ca
Mulatris, Paulin
Associate Professor
780-465-8617
paulin.mulatris@ualberta.ca
Nkuiya Mbakop, Bruno
Assisant Professor
780-485-8632
brunonkuiya@ualberta.ca
Pellerin, Martine
780-465-8601
martine.pellerin@ualberta.ca
Ravi, Srilata
Professor - Littérature
(780) 465-8722
srilata@ualberta.ca
Safouhi, Hassan
Professor of Mathematics/Professeur de mathématiques
780-485-8631
hsafouhi@ualberta.ca
Salva, Bernard
Contract Lecturer
780-465-8787
bsalva@ualberta.ca
Sehmby, Dalbir
Contract Lecturer
780-465-8777
dsehmby@ualberta.ca
Sing, Pamela
Professor
780-465-8718
pamela.sing@ualberta.ca
Snauwaert, Maite
Professeure adjointe (Assistant Professor)
Arts, Humanities 780-492-0542
snauwaer@ualberta.ca
Soumaila, Issoufou
Contract Lecturer
780-465-8777
soumaila@ualberta.ca
St-Amand, Jérôme
Assistant Professor
780-465-8736
jstamand@ualberta.ca
Tran-Minh, Thao
Contract Lecturer
780-465-8777
thao.naranin@ualberta.ca
Vergote, David
Contract Lecturer
780-465-8787
dvergote@ualberta.ca
Villeneuve, Anne-José
Assistant Professor | Professeure adjointe
780-465-8749
villeneuve@ualberta.ca
Wilson, Sheena
Professeure agrégée/Associate Professor
780-485-8628
sheena.wilson@ualberta.ca