Trainee Committees

Trainee Executive

The trainee executive committee is being constructed, please contact crinatrn@ualberta.ca if you are a CRINA trainee and would like to participate. The purpose of this group is to enable integration of the various subcommittees and clear communication between the trainee groups and CRINA's Steering Committee.  

Name Title Department

Sara Ibrahim Omar - President

Graduate Student Oncology
Olena Bilyk
Postdoctoral Fellow Oncology
Zackariah Breckenridge - Trainee Communications & Newsletter
Graduate Student
School of Public Health 
Amirali Bukhari - Events Coordinator
Graduate Student Oncology

Mackenzie Coatham - Trainee Communications & Newsletter

Graduate Student Obstetrics & Gynecology
Gabriela Constantinescu Graduate Student  Rehabilitation Medicine
Horia Jalily Hasani 
Graduate Student Pharmacy
Daniel Krys 
Graduate Student Oncology
Laura Lee - Future Leaders in Cancer Seminar Coordinator
Graduate Student Oncology
Allison McNamara
Graduate Student Oncology
Sarah Purcell - Secretary
Graduate Student ALES/AFNS
Min Hsuan Wu
Graduate Student Oncology