Staff

Career Advisor
Mykhaylo Bodnar
780-492-4303
mbodnar1@ualberta.ca

Career Advisor
Sharon Sherman
780-492-7873
sharon.sherman@ualberta.ca

Career Coach
Justin Pritchard
780-492-7754
justin.pritchard@ualberta.ca

Career Ed Coordinator (Graduate Students)
Dinuka Gunaratne
780-492-9785
dinuka.gunaratne@ualberta.ca

Career Education Coordinator
Amy Roy Gratton
780-492-0498
amy.roy@ualberta.ca

Career Education Coordinator
Nathan Booth
780-492-4313
nathan.booth@ualberta.ca

Director
Joan Schiebelbein
780-492-8773
joan.schiebelbein@ualberta.ca

Employer Relations Advisor
Anthony Pangilinan
780-492-4298
anthony.pangilinan@ualberta.ca

Employer Relations Advisor
Colin McGuinness
780-492-4248
colin.mcguinness@ualberta.ca

Grad Student Internship Advisor
Andrea Spevak
780-492-1869
andrea.spevak@ualberta.ca

Library and Information Specialist
Christine Gertz
780-492-4207
christine.gertz@ualberta.ca

Manager Career Education
Blessie Mathew
780-492-4227
blessie.mathew@ualberta.ca

Manager Employer Relations
Carey Castillo
780-492-4203
carey.castillo@ualberta.ca

Office Assistant
Kelly McDonagh
780-492-4317
kelly.mcdonagh@ualberta.ca

Peer Education Coordinator
Keith Haimila
780-492-4219
keith.haimila@ualberta.ca

Program Assistant
Tyree McCrackin
780-492-7949
mccracki@ualberta.ca

Program Coordinator
Angela Johny
780-492-6759
aajohny@ualberta.ca

Project Specialist
Emily Gregory
780-492-6759
emily.gregory@ualberta.ca

T2C Team Lead and Career Coach
Jia Jia
780-248-5657
jia.jia@ualberta.ca

Work Experience Coordinator
Tonya Whelan
780-492-3462
tonya.whelan@ualberta.ca