2014 Faculty Excellence Award Recipients

2014 Distinguished University Professor recipient:
• Brian Jones (Earth and Atmospheric Science)
• Don Page (Physics)

2014 University Cup recipient:
• Paul Armstrong (Canadian VIGOUR Centre Vargo Teaching Chair)

2014 Vargo Teaching Chair recipient:
• Al Meldrum (Physics)

For a complete list of academic awards and recipients visit the teaching award database. Use the search tool or navigate to the award you are interested in. For discipline specific awards select the appropriate field of study and determine which award(s) are applicable then click search. Click on "Show award recipients..." to view the list of past recipients of that award.