2015 Faculty Excellence Award Recipients

2015 Distinguished University Professor recipient:
• Simaan Abourizk (Civil and Environmental Engineering)

2015 University Cup recipient:
• Harvey Krahn (Sociology)

2015 Vargo Teaching Chair recipient:
• John Nychka (Chemical and Materials Engineering)

For a complete list of academic awards and recipients visit the teaching award database. Use the search tool or navigate to the award you are interested in. For discipline specific awards select the appropriate field of study and determine which award(s) are applicable then click search. Click on "Show award recipients..." to view the list of past recipients of that award.