2017 Faculty Excellence Award Recipients

2017 Distinguished University Professor recipients:
• Warren Finlay (Mechanical Engineering)
• Larry Heaman (Earth and Atmospheric Sciences)

2017 University Cup recipients:
• Janine Brodie (Political Science)
• Todd Lowary (Chemistry)

For a complete list of academic awards and recipients visit the teaching award database. Use the search tool or navigate to the award you are interested in. For discipline specific awards select the appropriate field of study and determine which award(s) are applicable then click search. Click on "Show award recipients..." to view the list of past recipients of that award.