2018 Faculty Excellence Award Recipients

2018 Distinguished University Professor recipients:
• Sandra Davidge (Obstetrics and Gynecology and Physiology)
• David Wishart (Computing Science and Biological Sciences)

2018 Henry Marshall Tory Chair recipient:
• Cressida Heyes (Political Science)

2018 University Cup recipients:
• X. Chris Le (Laboratory Medicine and Pathology)
• M. Anne Naeth (Renewable Resources)

2018 Vargo Teaching Chair recipient:
• Catherine Adams (Secondary Education)

For a complete list of academic awards and recipients visit the teaching award database. Use the search tool or navigate to the award you are interested in. For discipline specific awards select the appropriate field of study and determine which award(s) are applicable then click search. Click on "Show award recipients..." to view the list of past recipients of that award.