Emeriti and Retired Faculty

David R. Bundle
E5-34 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-8808
dave.bundle@ualberta.ca
Group website
Frederick F. Cantwell
fred.cantwell@ualberta.ca
Martin Cowie
E5-17 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3622
martin.cowie@ualberta.ca
Group website
Brian Dunford
E5-23A Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-1391
brian.dunford@ualberta.ca
Gordon R. Freeman
V4 V-Wing
(780) 492-3468
k.np@ualberta.ca
Website
William A. G. Graham
wagg@shaw.ca
Robert B. Jordan
E4-52 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5551
bob.jordan@ualberta.ca
Alfred H. Kalantar
E5-23 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-1391
kalantar@ualberta.ca
Karl R. Kopecky
E5-23 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-1391
karl.kopecky@ualberta.ca
George Kotovych
V4 V-Wing
george.kotovych@ualberta.ca
Byron G. Kratochvil
ron.kratochvil@ualberta.ca
J. William Lown
E5-17A Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3622
jwlown@shaw.ca
Charles A. Lucy
W3-39A Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-0315
charles.lucy@ualberta.ca
Richard L. McCreery
W3-03C Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-9594
richard.mccreery@ualberta.ca
Group website
Nils O. Petersen
W3-70C Chemistry Centre
(780) 248-1487
nils.petersen@ualberta.ca
Group website
Josef Takats
E4-48 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-4944
joe.takats@ualberta.ca
Roderick E. Wasylishen
E3-24 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-4336
roderick.wasylishen@ualberta.ca
Group website