People

Administrative Team

Name Phone Office Email
Gordon Houlden
Director
780-248-1331
203 L Telus Centre
gordon.houlden@ualberta.ca
Jia Wang
Deputy Director
780-492-3131
203 K Telus Centre
jia.wang@ualberta.ca
Vivian Chiew
Communications and Program Coordinator
780-492-7528
203 H Telus Centre
vivian.chiew@ualberta.ca
Qian Tang
Financial and Administrative Coordinator
780-492-7528
203 A Telus Centre
qian.tang@ualberta.ca
Genevieve Ongaro
Design and Communications Specialist
780-492-1608
203 D Telus Centre
gongaro@ualberta.ca
Christine Bertok 
Event and Administration Assistant
 780-492-1263 203 A Telus Centre christine.bertok@ualberta.ca