People

Administrative Team

Name Phone Office Email
Gordon Houlden
Director
780-248-1331
203 L Telus Centre
gordon.houlden@ualberta.ca
Jia Wang
Deputy Director
780-492-3131
203 K Telus Centre
jia.wang@ualberta.ca
Erin Asselin
Event and Administrative Associate
780-492-1263
203 A Telus Centre
erin.asselin@ualberta.ca
Vivian Chiew (on maternity leave)
Communications and Program Associate
780-492-7528
203 Telus Centre
vivian.chiew@ualberta.ca
Qian Tang
Finance and Administrative Associate
780-492-7528
203 A Telus Centre
qian.tang@ualberta.ca
Genevieve Ongaro
Design, Communications and Administrative Assistant
780-492-7528
203 H Telus Centre
gongaro@ualberta.ca