People

Research Team

Name Phone Office Email
Hong Nong
Senior Research Fellow
780-492-1830
203 J Telus Centre
nong@ualberta.ca
Lu Wang
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
780-492-1263
203 Telus Centre
lwang3@ualberta.ca
Alanna Krolikowski
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
780-492-1263
203  Telus Centre
akroliko@ualberta.ca
Kuei-min Chang
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
780-492-1263
203  Telus Centre
kueimin@ualberta.ca
Ashley Esarey
Academic Advisor
780-492-1263

esarey@ualberta.ca
Lifang Li
Research Associate
780-492-1263
203 Y Telus Centre
lifang2@ualberta.ca
Long Zhao
Research Associate
780-492-1263
203 Y Telus Centre
lzhao3@ualberta.ca
Kai Valdez Bettcher
Research Assistant
780-492-1263
203 M Telus Centre
valdezbe@ualberta.ca
Shaoyan Sun
Research Associate
780-492-1263
203 Y Telus Centre
shaoyan@ualberta.ca
Tu Li
Academic Visitor
780-492-1263
203  Telus Centre
tu5@ualberta.ca
Noureddin Zaamout
Policy Research Assistant
780-492-1263
203  Telus Centre
zaamout@ualberta.ca

Michaela Pedersen-Macnab
Policy Research Assistant

780-492-1263 203 Telus
Centre
mcpeders@ualberta.ca