People

Research Team

Name Phone Office Email
Hong Nong
Senior Research Fellow
780-492-1830
203 J Telus Centre
nong@ualberta.ca
Marija Pavleska
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
780-492-1263 203 Telus Centre pavleska@ualberta.ca

Christopher Laroche
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

780-492-1263 203 Telus Centre laroche1@ualberta.ca
Ashley Esarey
Academic Advisor
780-492-1263

esarey@ualberta.ca

Liang Ma
Research Associate

 780-492-1263  203 Y Telus Centre lma@ualberta.ca
Long Zhao
Research Associate
780-492-1263
203 Y Telus Centre
lzhao3@ualberta.ca
Shaoyan Sun
Research Associate
780-492-1263
203 Y Telus Centre
shaoyan@ualberta.ca
Xiaowen Zhang
Research Associate
780-492-1263
203 Y Telus Centre
xiaowen3@ualberta.ca
Noureddin Zaamout
Policy Research Assistant
780-492-1263
203  Telus Centre
zaamout@ualberta.ca

Michaela Pedersen-Macnab
Policy Research Assistant

780-492-1263 203 Telus
Centre
mcpeders@ualberta.ca

Evan Oddleifson
Policy Research Assistant

 780-492-1263 203  Telus Centre   oddleifs@ualberta.ca

 Xueyun Luo
Summer Intern

     
 Zhang Yimuxue
Summer Intern