People

Research Team

Name Phone Office Email
Hong Nong
Senior Research Fellow
780-492-1830
203 J Telus Centre
nong@ualberta.ca

Scott N. Romaniuk
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

 780-492-1263  203 Telus Centre  scott.n.romaniuk@ualberta.ca
Ashley Esarey
Academic Advisor
780-492-1263
12-9 Tory Building esarey@ualberta.ca

Liang Ma
Research Associate

 780-492-1263  203 Y Telus Centre lma@ualberta.ca
Long Zhao
Research Associate
780-492-1263
203 Y Telus Centre
lzhao3@ualberta.ca
Shaoyan Sun
Research Associate
780-492-1263
203 Y Telus Centre
shaoyan@ualberta.ca
Xiaowen Zhang
Research Associate
780-492-1263
203 Y Telus Centre
xiaowen3@ualberta.ca

Evan Oddleifson
Policy Research Assistant

 780-492-1263 203  Telus Centre   oddleifs@ualberta.ca

Tom Alton
Policy Research Assistant

 780-492-1263  203 Telus Centre  talton@ualberta.ca

Michaela Pedersen-Macnab
Research Associate



mcpeders@ualberta.ca