Communication Sciences and Disorders

Faculty and Staff Directory

Chair
Andrea MacLeod
780.492.5980
andrea.a.n.macleod@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair
Lu-Anne McFarlane
780.492.5907
luanne.mcfarlane@ualberta.ca

Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Melissa Skoczylas
780.492.7474
mskoczyl@ualberta.ca

Graduate Program Coordinator
Jacqueline Cummine
jacqueline.cummine@ualberta.ca

Professors
Bill Hodgetts
780.492.0834
bill.hodgetts@ualberta.ca

Tammy Hopper
seconded - Vice-Provost (Programs)
780.492.2280
tammy.hopper@ualberta.ca

Karen E. Pollock
780.492.7855
karen.pollock@ualberta.ca

Jana Rieger
780.492.4992
jana.rieger@ualberta.ca

 

Associate Professors
Stuart Cleary
780.492.5238
stuart.cleary@ualberta.ca

Jacqueline Cummine
780.492.3965
jacqueline.cummine@ualberta.ca

Esther Kim
780.248.1542
esther.kim@ualberta.ca

Torrey Loucks
780.492.2242
loucks@ualberta.ca

Lu-Anne McFarlane
780.492.5907
luanne.mcfarlane@ualberta.ca

 

Assistant Professors
Daniel Aalto
780.492.8938
aalto@ualberta.ca

Trelani Chapman
780.492.8475
trelani@ualberta.ca

Monique Charest
780.492.0771
mcharest@ualberta.ca

Melissa Skoczylas
780.492.7474
melissa.skoczylas@ualberta.ca


Professor Emeriti
Carol A. Boliek
carol.boliek@ualberta.ca

Al Cook
al.cook@ualberta.ca

Megan Hodge
megan.hodge@ualberta.ca

Phyllis Schneider
phyllis.schneider@ualberta.ca

Joanne Volden
joanne.volden@ualberta.ca

 

Administrative Staff
Carol Gray
Clinical Education Assistant
780.492.5314
carol.gray@ualberta.ca

Joan Evans
Resource Assistant
780.248.1601
je@ualberta.ca

Shelley Richmond
Executive Assistant
780.492.0840
shelley.richmond@ualberta.ca

Vicki Trombley
Department Administrator
780.492.5088
vicki.trombley@ualberta.ca

Clinical Assistant Professors
Sandy Diediw
780.492.5407
sandy.diediw@ualberta.ca

Allison Ehnes
780.492.8913
allison.ehnes@ualberta.ca

Kristen Hedley
780.492.8913
kristen.hedley@ualberta.ca

Debra Martin
780.492.5407
debra.martin@ualberta.ca

Andrea Ruelling
780.492.1549
ruelling@ualberta.ca