Community Service-Learning

Community Service-Learning (CSL)
400 Arts and Convocation Hall
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2E6

Visit us: Monday to Friday, 8:30AM-4:30PM (Closed 12PM-1PM)

CSL STAFF:

 David Peacock 
Dr. David Peacock
, Executive Director 
412C Arts & Convocation Hall 
780-492-9252
peacock1@ualberta.ca
 Barb Baker
Barb Baker
, Assistant Director, Administration
412D Arts & Convocation Hall 
780-492-2174 
barb.baker@ualberta.ca
 Jill Flaman
Jill Flaman
, Communications & Program Coordinator 
400B Arts & Convocation Hall 
780-492-2037 
flaman@ualberta.ca
 Erin Kelly
Erin Kelly
, Partnership Coordinator 
400C Arts & Convocation Hall 
780-492-1723 
erin.kelly@ualberta.ca
 Lynn Sutankayo 
Lynn Sutankayo
, Partnership Coordinator
400C Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-7422
sutankay@ualberta.ca
Lisa Prins 
Lisa Prins
, Humanities 101 Coordinator 
417C Arts & Convocation Hall 
587-709-5472 
hum101@ualberta.ca
Nicola DiNicola 

Nicola DiNicola, Undergraduate/Graduate Advisor
400A Arts & Convocation Hall 
780-492-4802
dinicola@ualberta.ca

 Kaylee Morrissette
Kaylee Morrissette
, Executive Assistant/Research Coordinator
412 Arts & Convocation Hall 
780-248-1482 
kaylee.morrissette@ualberta.ca
   Administrative Assistant
400 Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-9557
 

 

 

CSL ADVISORY BOARD

2016-2017: 
Gill Basford - Co-Chair, Community member
Brandi Bowers - UAlberta Student Union representative
Jim Bohun
 - UAlberta staff member
Pat Conrad - Community member
Russ Dahms - Community member
Michael O’Driscoll - Co-Chair, UAlberta
Wendy Hoglund - UAlberta faculty member
Shalene Jobin (on sabbatical) - UAlberta faculty member
David Peacock - Executive Director, CSL
Stephen Leppard - UAlberta Senate representative
David Prodan - Community member
Taylor Rubin - Community Member, CSL Alumna
Joan Schiebelbein - UAlberta staff member
Adam Sweet - Community Member