Community Service-Learning

Community Service-Learning (CSL)
400 Arts and Convocation Hall
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2E6

Visit us: Monday to Friday, 8:30AM-4:30PM (Closed 12-1PM)

CSL STAFF:

Dr. David Peacock, Executive Director
412C Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-9252
peacock1@ualberta.ca

Barb Baker, Assistant Director, Administration
412D Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-2174
barb.baker@ualberta.ca

Jill Flaman, Communications & Program Coordinator
400B Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-2037
flaman@ualberta.ca

Erin Kelly, Partnership Coordinator
400C Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-1723
erin.kelly@ualberta.ca

Kathleen Kruper, Partnership Coordinator
400C Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-7422
kekruper@ualberta.ca 

Robbie Zopf, Executive Assistant/Research Coordinator 
412 Arts & Convocation Hall
780-248-1482
zopf@ualberta.ca

Kaylee Morrissette, Administrative Assistant
400 Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-9557 
kaylee.morrissette@ualberta.ca

Winta Ghidei, Evaluation Coordinator
400D Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-9557
ghidei@ualberta.ca

Lisa Prins, Humanities 101 Coordinator
417C Arts & Convocation Hall
587-709-5472
hum101@ualberta.ca

Lynn Sutankayo - presently on leave

 

CSL ADVISORY BOARD

2016-2017:
Gill Basford - Co-Chair, Community
Jim Bohun - UAlberta faculty member 
Pat Conrad - Community member
Russ Dahms - Community member
Lise Gotell - Co-Chair, UAlberta
Wendy Hoglund - UAlberta faculty member
Shalene Jobin - UAlberta faculty member
David Peacock - Executive Director, CSL
Annina Plummer - UAlberta Student Union representative
David Prodan - Community member
Taylor Rubin - UCommunity Member, CSL Alumna
Joan Schiebelbein - UAlberta faculty member
Adam Sweet - UAlberta Senate representative