Community Service-Learning

Community Service-Learning (CSL)
400 Arts and Convocation Hall
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2E6

Visit us: Monday to Friday, 8:30AM-4:30PM (Closed 12PM-1PM)

CSL STAFF:

 David Peacock 
Dr. David Peacock
, Executive Director 
412C Arts & Convocation Hall 
780-492-9252
peacock1@ualberta.ca
 Barb Baker
Barb Baker
, Assistant Director, Administration
412D Arts & Convocation Hall 
780-492-2174 
barb.baker@ualberta.ca
 Diane McKen 
Diane McKen, 
Program Manager 
416B Arts and Convocation Hall 
780-492-7001
dmcken@ualberta.ca
 Jill Flaman
Jill Flaman
, Communications & Program Coordinator 
400B Arts & Convocation Hall 
780-492-2037 
flaman@ualberta.ca
 Erin Kelly
Erin Kelly
, Partnership Coordinator 
400C Arts & Convocation Hall 
780-492-1723 
erin.kelly@ualberta.ca
 

Erin Carter, Partnership Coordinator
400C Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-7422
emcarter@ualberta.ca

Lisa Prins 
Lisa Prins
, Humanities 101 Coordinator 
417C Arts & Convocation Hall 
587-709-5472 
hum101@ualberta.ca
Nicola DiNicola 

Nicola DiNicola, Undergraduate/Graduate Advisor
400A Arts & Convocation Hall 
780-492-4802
dinicola@ualberta.ca

 Kaylee Morrissette
Kaylee Morrissette
, Executive Assistant/Research Coordinator
412 Arts & Convocation Hall 
780-248-1482 
kaylee.morrissette@ualberta.ca
 
Winta Ghidei
, Evaluation Coordinator 
400D Arts & Convocation Hall 
780-492-9557 
ghidei@ualberta.ca
 


Lynn Sutankayo
 - presently on leave
Partnership Coordinator 

 

CSL ADVISORY BOARD

2016-2017: 
Gill Basford - Co-Chair, Community member
Jim Bohun - UAlberta staff member
Pat Conrad - Community member
Russ Dahms - Community member
Lise Gotell - Co-Chair, UAlberta
Wendy Hoglund - UAlberta faculty member
Shalene Jobin - UAlberta faculty member
David Peacock - Executive Director, CSL
Annina Plummer - UAlberta Student Union representative
David Prodan - Community member
Taylor Rubin - Community Member, CSL Alumna
Joan Schiebelbein - UAlberta staff member
Adam Sweet - UAlberta Senate representative